BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 258 (26-04-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:01:54 Size: 223.22 Mb Views: 1006
Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 258 (26-04-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Hello everybody,
I'm very pleased to welcome you on my website which provides you all information about my productions, dates and more.

I have had a hectic and busy year so far and travelled around the world being on my balearic mission and I'm very happy to see that more and more people are getting into it. I made a lot of great experiences the past months and got a lot of inspirations during my sets and tried to incorporate it into my own productions.

Every Friday come enjoy Roger Shah's Magic Island, which features:

Cheers, Roger Shah

1st Hour:
01. Estiva & Jeera Lert - Come Home (Original Mix)
02. Lange & Audrey Gallagher - Our Way Home (Noah Neiman Remix)
03. Kyau & Albert - All Your Colours (Andrew Rayel Remix)
04. Kevin Wild - Polly (Original Mix)
05. Pizz@dox - Andromeda (Original Mix)
06. Tenishia - As We Speak (Original Mix)
07. Solarstone - Please (Extended Mix)
08. Sean Tyas - Hydro (Original Mix)
09. Matt Eray feat. Clair Willis - A Million Miles (Original Mix)
10. Dmitry Golban - Long Distance (Original Mix)
2nd Hour:
01. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (Extended Mix)
02. Schiller - Lichtermeer (Stefan Dabruck Remix)
03. I-Vision & David Folkebrant - Ghosts (Pierre In The Air Remix)
04. Vadim Spark - Lost Angeles (Original Mix)
05. Shawn Mitiska feat. Hannah Ray - Salt (Original Vocal Mix)
06. Roger Shah feat. Chris Jones - Obsession (Sean Norvis & Seepryan Remix)
07. Steve Brian - Cosplay (Original Mix)
08. Stuart Browne & Dirty Stop Outs - Friction (Original Mix)
09. Sunlounger & Rocking J - Finca (Sigma Impact Remix)
10. Bauer & Landford - Leave Me Behind (Original Mix)
11. Alex Larichev - Elevation (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site