BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 256 (12-04-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:04:25 Size: 227.82 Mb Views: 1050
Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 256 (12-04-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Trance, Progressive House
Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 256 : 02:04:16

01 01min Pizz@dox - Leviathan (Orchestral Mix)
02 09min Tangle & Mateusz vs. Lele Troniq - Sucker Punch (Johnny Yono Remix))
03 14min Ashley Wallbridge - Ibiza (Antillas & Dankann Remix)
04 20min Paul Vinitsky - Jogja (Original Full Mix)
05 26min Aaron Camz & Alana Aldea - Lead To You (Dub Mix)
06 33min Nianaro - Ephemeral
07 41min Tucandeo - In A Moment (DJ Eco Remix)
08 46min Marc Simz feat. Emma Lock - Angels
09 54min Joe Shadows - Across The Bay (Mike Van Fabio Remix)
10 62min Iversoon & Alex Daf feat. Eskova - The Moonlight Shines (Quantum & Orbion Progressive
11 68min Hanski - Sunlight Showers
12 73min Arty feat. Chris James - Together We Are
13 78min Paul Oakenfold feat. Austin Bis - Who Do You Love (Richard Beynon Full Vocal Mix)
14 83min First State feat. Sarah Howells - Seeing Stars
15 90min M.I.K.E. - Mes Que Un Club (Eivissa Club Mix)
16 96min Lazy Rich - Insomnia
spacerace (9.3k)
17 102min Attractive Deep Sound feat. Sergey - Wednesday (Vocal Mix)
18 108min Denis Kenzo - Sunrise (Lence & Pluton Remix)
19 114min Zaa feat. Molly Bancroft - Timebomb (Audien Remix)
20 119min Roger Shah feat. Salma R
The file will soon be uploaded to the site