BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 254 (29-03-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:05:11 Size: 229.22 Mb Views: 960
Roger Shah - Magic Island - Music for Balearic People 254 (29-03-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
1st Hour:
01. Sunlounger & Rocking J - Finca (Pedro Del Mar & Doublev Remix)
02. M.I.K.E. - Natural Source (Album Mix)
03. Zaa - The 8th Element (Alder Remix)
04. Solis & Sean Truby Ft. Sue Mclaren - Closer To The Earth (Original Mix)
05. Mark Norman - Hyper (Original Mix)
06. Simon J Ft. 3pm - Promise (Denis Sender Remix)
07. Sou Kanai Ft. Mark Chambers - If Only (Dimension Remix)
08. Easton Ft. Madelin Zero - Undone (Original Mix)
09. Poshout - More Than Meets The Eye (Original Mix)
10. Joe Shadows - Across The Bay (Mike Van Fabio Remix)

2nd Hour:
01. Speed Limits - Ode To The Wind (Original Mix)
02. Matt Darey Ft. Ashley Tomberlin - Lost At Sea (Biotones Remix)
03. Dankmann & Antillas Ft. Laurell - When You Love Someone (Club Mix)
04. Kamilo C Ft. Rosli - Feel The Pleasure (Original Mix)
05. Arty Ft. Chris James - Together We Are (Instrumental Mix)
06. Jamie Carpenter Ft. Ciaran Warren - You'Re Not Alone (Pure Deejays Remix)
07. Rory Gallagher - The Sun Rises In Your Eyes (Pierre In The Air Remix)
08. Allure Ft. Emma Hewitt - No Goodbyes (Extended Mix)
09. Tom Cloud & Antonia Lucas - Do It Over (Arena Mix)
10. Thomas Mengel - This Is Who We Are (Original Festival Mix)
11. Sir Ivan - La La Land (Papercha$Er Dub)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site