BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 177 (30-09-2011)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 120 Size: 226 Views: 662
Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 177 (30-09-2011)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
1st hour:

01. the blizzard & omnia - my inner island (yuri kane remix) armind
02. cosmic gate - the theme - blackhole
03. john o'callaghan - save this moment (extended mix) armada
04. grey fog - eastside (akku remix) destination sunshine
05. manuel rocca - raining with sun (falcon remix) silent shore
06. shato - something between us (odonbat proglifting remix) unearthed
07. costa - lana (doublev remix) abora
08. ico - blazed (original mix) silent shore
09. roger shah ft. adrina thorpe - island (club mix) magic island

2nd hour:

01. hayley parsons - changing lanes (dj mikas remix) progressive grooves
02. handell ft. vera ostrova - near me (will dukster remix) harmonic breeze
03. gabriele menten ft. lisa - wonderfull try (original mix) cloudless
04. john dahlback & henrik b - senses (original mix) pilot 6
05. corsar - beyond time (sunset slave remix) unearthed
06. kaste - sexophone (nuera remix) alter ego
07. carl b - in control (original mix) in trance we trust
08. armin van buuren ft. nadia ali - feels so good (jochen miller remix) armind
09. juventa - only us (original mix) harmonic breeze
 Fast File Downloader
The file will soon be uploaded to the site
4 August 2012 15:31

thx so much for this upload