BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 200 Part 2 (16-03-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:04:21 Size: 227.7 Mb Views: 1587
Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 200 Part 2 (16-03-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
1st hour:

01. epos polarized (200th episode theme)
02. dj shah ft. aruna now or never (intro club mix)
03. sunlounger ft. zara crawling (dj shah rework)
04. black pearl rise (original mix)
05. armin van buuren & dj shah ft. chris jones going wrong (dj shahs magic island mix)
06. roger shah over & over (2010 rework)
07. dj shah ft. adrina thorpe back to you (club mix)
08. roger shah & signum ancient world (roger shah long haul flight mix)

2nd hour:

01. sunlounger the beach side of life (original mix)
02. dj shah ft. jane kumada turn back time (club mix)
03. black pearl bounty island (san antonio harbour mix)
04. sunlounger ft. antonia lucas beautiful night (club mix)
05. sunlounger coastline (original mix)
06. global experience zanzibar (original mix)
07. sunlounger son of a beach (club mix)
08. sunlounger ft. zara lost (original mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site