BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Shah - Music for Balearic People 195 (03-02-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 122 Size: 223 Views: 808
Roger Shah  - Music for Balearic People 195 (03-02-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
1st hour:

01. spark 7 & magdalene - rebirth (original mix) shah-music
02. myk bee - positive (original mix) silent shore
03. philip mayer - abstraction (original mix) capite music
04. cressida ft. natalie peris - easy to forget (club mix) euphonic
05. malu - the girl from yesterday (original mix) unearthed
06. dayzanst - double bind (light on remix) silent shore
07. ozo effy - endless world (original mix) inov8
08. sergey nevone - nature (simon o'shine remix) nile rec

2nd hour:

01. ltn - ordinary people (jason van wyk dub) enhanced
02. bt ft. jes - every other way (whelan & di scala remix)
03. florence & the machine - shake i tout (benny benassi extended mix)
04. john de sohn ft. andreas moe - long time (original mix)
05. adrian lux ft. the good natured - alive (basto remix)
06. loverush uk! ft. bryan adams - tonight in babylon (roger shah remix) polydor
07. norin & rad vs. audien - thrust (original mix) air up there
08. up & forward - prestige (original mix) mondo
09. maison & dragon - rio de janeiro (club mix)
10. black pearl - bounty island (san antonio harbour mix) asot
11. nervo - we're all no one (hook n sling remix) astralwerks
 Fast File Downloader
The file will soon be uploaded to the site