BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Sanchez & Mark Miroir - Release Yourself 792 (19-12-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:59:50 Size: 164.57 Mb Views: 1471
Roger Sanchez & Mark Miroir - Release Yourself 792 (19-12-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Roger Sanchez & Mark Miroir - Release Yourself 792 - 19 December 2016 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
As a DJ, producer and label-owner he has been around the scene on a national and international level since 1993 and is therefore far from being a flash in the pan or a one-hit-wonder. Quite the contrary is true, like regular top 20 rankings in the annual Groove-poll as most popular national DJ or bookings by the big stages like Nature One, SonneMondSterne, Rave on Snow or Thaibreak prove. He understands to contribute a special touch to every party by a mixture of charisma and a particular choice of music. Music made for dancing, created by hypnotic, groovy and sometimes also strange sounds, is his first aim.

01 Quentin Van Honk & Solo Tamas - Dance Song
02 Arun Verone & Tyron - Passive Aggressive
03 Bollen & Fichtner - Once Or Twice [FLASHMOB]
04 Kerri Chandler - So Let The Wind (Remix) [NITE GROOVES(KING STREET)]

Hot Release
05 David Herrero - Party Time [SAVED]
06 Soul Minority - Last Summer (Oscar P NY 2 Dtroit Mix) [KOLOUR]
07 Jesse Rose - Carnival [PLAY IT DOWN(MADE 2 PLAY)]
08 Bontan - What You Want [SUARA]

The Spotlight
09 Jesse Perez - Fake [MR. NICE GUY]
10 Andrea Oliva - Vermona [CUTTIN HEADZ]
11 AS I AM - Ride On (Body Movin) [GREAT STUFF]
12 Harry Romero - Balance [TRONIC]

The Flashback
13 Basement Jaxx - Fly Life [ATLANTIC JAXX]
14 Junior Sanchez - The Walk [INHOUSE]
15 Example - Later (Solardo Remix) [SONY]
16 DJ Csemak - Feel The Groove [PPMUSIC]

The Release Yourself Guestmix With Marc Miroir
17 ID - ID
18 ID - ID
19 ID - ID
20 ID - ID
21 ID - ID
22 ID - ID
23 ID - ID
24 ID - ID
25 ID - ID
The file will soon be uploaded to the site