BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 769 (with Dennis Cruz) (13-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:01 Size: 164.82 Mb Views: 1527
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 769 (with Dennis Cruz) (13-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
This native of Madrid made his debut in November 2010. Since then, he has made a name for himself as one of the most talented Spanish artists on stage today. He has made an impact on the International scene following with his entries on Beatport ́s Top 100 tracks list. His work is rapidly catching on and Djs such as Marco Carola, Erick Morillo, Joseph Capriati, Nicole Moudaber, Paco Osuna, Roger Sanchez, Umek, Nic Fanciulli, Stefano Noferini, Gaetano Parisio, Los Suruba, Timo Maas, Yousef and many more play his tracks
Nominated "Best Tech-House Spanish Artist" & "Best Male Spanish Artist" @Vicious Music Awards 2015
He has performed in clubs from United kingdom, Germany, Italy, Greece, Spain, Switzerland, Bulgaria, among many others.

01 Unknown Healing
02 DkA Lucky 7 (Play Label Records)
03 Josh Butler Need Me (Rejected)
04 Emanuel Satie Now You Know (Moon Harbour)

Hot Release
05 Dennis Ferrer ft Ben Westbeech Right Thing (Defected)
06 D Ramirez Brutal Power (Slave Recordings)
07 Mark Vidovik Under Mi Sensi
08 Simion Can U Feel It

09 Sidney Charles House Is All I Need (Moon Harbour)
10 Honey Dijon ft Seven Davis Jr Houze (Deetron Extended Remix) (Classic Music Company)
11 Neverdogs Hemblecya (Roush)
12 Eren Erdol Falling (Joeski Remix) (Petra Digital)

The Flashback
13 David Glass Calzature
14 Flashmob Rock Only Berlin (Roush)
15 DJ Fronter & West Minds Aisss (Stereo Productions)
16 Horatio & Elchinsoul aka Dos Delinquentes The Spirit (Degree Records)
17 The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Dennis Cruz
The file will soon be uploaded to the site