BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 765 (with Waifs & Strays) (14-06-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:47:20 Size: 147.41 Mb Views: 1515
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 765 (with Waifs & Strays) (14-06-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Release Yourself 765 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Waifs & Strays first appeared among the new wave of house-leaning producers to emerge from Bristol's ever fertile music scene back in 2010 alongside friends like Eats Everything and Julio Bashmore. Their output spliced Amos Nelson's' love for traditional Chicago grooves with Rich Beanland's bass-orientated background, together they brought a unique take on house music which captured the imagination of party people around the world, from their hometown all the way to the USA and across Europe.

01 James Blake Radio Silence (Miles Black Love Mix)
02 JoNNY N TraVis Delay Me (Chronovision Ibiza)
03 Cocodrills Real Talk
04 Hannah Holland High (Huxley Remix) (Classic Music Company)

Hot Release
05 Alex Twin Paradox (Natural Rhythm)

06 The Cube Guys ft David Byrne Psycho Killer
07 Anek Sistem Overload (Under No Illusion)
08 Dennis Cruz New Life (Snatch Off!)

09 Roger Sanchez Morning Prayer (Franky Rizardo Remix) (Stealth)

10 Deetech Mad Trip (Deejay Will.i Remix) (MuthaFunkerZ Records)
11 The Martinez Brothers ft Miss Kitten Stuff In The Trunk (Vox) (Cuttin Headz)
12 Gel Abril Punksters (Mobilee)

13 Alcatraz Give Me Luv (Yoshitoshi)

14 Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons Trouble At The Seance
(Kolsch Remix)
15 Keita Sano Think Twice (Lets Play House)
16 Nicolas Together Beats

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Waifs & Strays
The file will soon be uploaded to the site