BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 747 (with Rhythm Masters) (09-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:47:18 Size: 147.36 Mb Views: 32633
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 747 (with Rhythm Masters) (09-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Before calling themselves the Rhythm Masters, Chetcuti & Mac incarnated a serie of aliases such as Rhythm Robbers, R.M. Project, and Masters Of Rhythm.
Contracted as remixers, the Rhythm Masters left their mark on many club hits of the late 1990's - early 2000's, such as 'Keep On Jumpin' by Todd Terry and 'Secrets' by Mutiny. They released their album 'Disconnect Your Head' in 2001 which contained the singles 'Underground', 'The Ghetto' and 'Heavy Soul'. Further singles were planned, but the Rhythm Masters splitted not too long after, citing creative differences. Since, they came back together for different projects. The release of 'Cocaine' in 2005, a delirious Electro/House track, showed once again their ability to deliver strong club cuts.

01 DJ Wild ft Kova Rea If (Flashmob LTD)
02 Kenny Summit & J Paul Getto Herb (Harry Romero Remix)
03 S Man ft Mr V 6AM (Dario DAttis Remix)
04 Rodrik Trece (Great Stuff)

The Hot Release
05 Man Without A Clue ft Meleka Bless Her Soul (Dub) (Defected)

06 Ante Perry & Tube & Berger In The Shadows (Joeski Remix)
07 Frederico Scavo & Barbara Tucker Live Your Live (Sanchez Vocal remix) (D:Vision)
08 Re-Tide Stand Up (Cut Rec)

The Spotlight
09 Kaiserdisco Skinny Cat (Suara)

10 Dany Serrano Calliou (Toolroom)
11 Rene Amesz Clan Nancy (Toolroom)
12 Juan Ddd La Historia (Dub)

The Flashback
14 Octave One ft Ann Saunderson & Urban Soul Orchestra Blackwater (Full Strings Vocal Mix)

15 Third Deck Shake Your Body (Guesthouse Music)
16 Horatio Incursion (Natural Rhythm)
17 Sable Sheep Rise Of the Fallen (Moon Harbour)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site