BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 744 (21-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: Length: Size: Views: 32615
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 744 (21-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
From a humble beginning in NYC to multi-year residencies in Ibiza; from digging in dusty crates to headlining festival main-stages around the world, Roger is truly a self-made man and and dance music star. The crafting of Roger Sanchez, the DJ, started in the late 80s in Corona, Queens, where as a young man he was enticed by the early roots of hip-hop sprouting all over New York. Attending parties by the Bronx River and other jams as a break-dancer and graffiti artist, Sanchez was introduced to DJing through friends, trying his hand in an organic environment where his creativity behind the decks flourished from a few singles into an ambitious catalogue of over two thousand original productions and remixes.
Anyone who s DJd knows that you have to put in work, both to sharpen your skills and to find those unique cuts that no one else has. Early on, Roger became a dedicated crate digger, searching for obscure samples and break beats in influential NYC record stores like Rock & Soul and Vinylmania.

01 ID - ID 
02 Martinez - Paradigm (Markus Schulz Remix) 
03 Martinez - Day By Day 
04 Martinez & Matthias Tanzmann - Ohh I Don't Know 
05 ID - ID 
06 Cuartero - Bee So Long [MOON HARBOUR]
07 Sabb feat. Forrest - One Of Us (Detlef Remix) [MOON HARBOUR]
08 Marco Faraone - Next Level (Mathias Kaden Arpe Noah Remix) [MOON HARBOUR]
09 Luna City Express - Magic Bazar [MOON HARBOUR]
10 DJ T. & Nick Maurer - Times We Had 
11 Sven Tasnadi - Feel Good [MOON HARBOUR]
12 Luna City Express - Mr. Jack (Robag Wruhme Edna Mompf Remix) [MOON HARBOUR]
13 Luna City Express feat. Diamondancer - R.E.M. (Oliver $ & Matthew K Play Prime Mix) [JUSTIFIED CAUSE]
14 Martinez - Lavender Mist (Luna City Express Remix) 
15 Rodriguez Jr. - La Guapa 
16 ID - ID 
17 ID - ID 
18 Kintar & Brigado Crew - EpiK [303LOVERS]
19 DJ Diass - Reset The World (Manuel De La Mare & Luigi Rocca Remix) 
20 Luigi Rocca - Abracadabra [303LOVERS]
21 D33P & Mimram - Mechanica 
22 Simone Vitullo & Do Santos & Who Else - Seismic Focus 
23 Paolo Mojo - Express Yourself 
24 ID - ID 
25 ID - ID 
26 Marshall (aka Luigi Rocca) & Hugo - Beach Of Bones 
27 Manuel De La Mare - Is This Love [303LOVERS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site