BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 728 (with Overtracked) (09-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:47:02 Size: 146.99 Mb Views: 35211
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 728 (with Overtracked) (09-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
His DJ shows have also gone into overdrive across all five continents, demonstrating a growing hunger for his characteristic take on house music. In the club he mixes up the likes of new stars Dusky and Huxley with the next level, underground gems he sources from labels and producers across the world, crafted with the kind of experience that only comes from two decades of DJing. The same fervent, crate-digging attitude hes always been known for can also be found on his radio show, where he champions new talent and obscure tracks he picks up on his travels, having first roadtested them in the booth.
A while ago I was asked by Roger Sanchez to do a guestmix for his radio show: Release Yourself. I played a lot of new unreleased tracks for the first time in the guest mix.

01 Yousef & Bontan The Angel (Circus Recordings)
02 S.Chu Feel Good (Undr The Radr)
03 Bambook & Mennie ft Cari Golden No Reason (Noir)
04 Larse So Long (Noir Remix)

The Hot Release
05 Hillmann & Neufang Gypsy Woman (Dear Deer)

06 S Man & Man Without A Clue Drop The Needle (Kevin Knapp Remix) (Undr The Radr)
07 Metodi Hristov Step Outside (Glasgow Underground)
08 Mystery Skulls ft Nile Rogers & Brandy Magic (Sanchez Stealth Mix) (Warner)

The Spotlight
09 Peverell Bros & Ron Carroll Way Back (Sanchez Dirty Beats Remix)

10 Tiger Stripes Brrr (Truesoul)
11 Sydney & DJ Linus Our Sound (Go Deeva)
12 Joeski Black Door (KItball)

The Flashback
13 Jon Cutler ft E-Man Its Yours (Direction)
14 Super Lover Love Machine (Mother Recordings)
15 Nick Curly Sleepy Dogs (Truesoul)
16 Mr Andrew Sends (Cirka Music)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix With Overtracked
17 Sidney Charles Rumpshaker (Original Mix) (Avotre)
18 Rowen Clark Dica (Unreleased)
19 Seconds & Overtracked All You Want (Unreleased)
20 Overtracked, Lunoize, Alex Willson Deeper Connection Overtracked, Lunoize, Alex Willson Deeper Connection (Braaf)
21 Overtracked Duikboot (Unreleased)
22 Overtracked Right Now (Chief Recordings)
23 Overtracked What Up (Chief Recordings)
24 Carlo Caldareri Thats Cool (Anhanguera Favela ReRub) (Maracuja)
25 Seconds & Overtracked This Record (Listen To Flow)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site