BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself Radio Show #553 (26-05-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:48:00 Size: 247.18 Mb Views: 1618
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself Radio Show #553 (26-05-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Part 1
01 Cormack Mitchell Planet Rock (White)
02 Umek Unclear Mechanics (Toolroom)
03 Unknown - Back Home (White)
04 Peppe Nastri Feat. Sara Grimaldi You Got The Love [DJ Eako Eivissa Edit]

Part 2
01 Hot Download
02 Matty Menck & Terri B Come Into My House (Housesession)
03 Kaskade & Skrillex Lick It [Alex Kenji Remix] (Ultra)
04 Lykke Li I Follow Rivers [Leon Benestys Prime Time Mix] (White)
05 Steve Forest Feat. Nicola Fasano & Safran D Sunrise (White)

Part 3
01 Release Yourself Spotlight
02 David Puentez Feat. Max C Things We Do For Love [Mr Zonk Mix] (White)
03 Belamour Finnal (White)
04 Phunk Investigation Shan Saw [Original Mix] (Miniaturesrec)
05 Depeche Mode It Doesnt Matter [Sanchez Edit EQd] (Mute)

Part 4
01 Release Yourself Exclusive
02 Rune RK Feat. Cassandra Fox Now Youre (Arti Farti)
03 Callea Nunez God Cant Sleep [S Man Edit EQd] (White)
04 Fred Pellichero The Snake [Marco Machiavelli Mashup] (White)
05 Riva Starr Jump [Midnite Sleaze Laugh Away Edit] (White)

Part 5
01 Sonny Wharton Guest Mix
02 Darko De Jan Mambo Poa [Sonny Wharton Remix] (Seamless Traxx)
03 Kaiserdisco Semiramis (MBF)
04 Fran Lk - Tunambu Sound (Insolito)
05 Mr Bizz - Bamboo [Sonny Wharton Own Kinda Style Re-Edit] (White)
06 Marco Lys - All My Mind Games (Rising Music)
07 Fran Lk Guason (Insolito)
08 Pirupa - Party Non Stop (Desolat)
09 Prok & Fitch Aztec (Ministry Of Sound)

Part 6
01 Guest Mix Cont.
02 Etienne Ozborne & Zoltan Kontes - Put Some Love (Hotfingers)
03 Sonny Wharton Back Seat Driver (Whartone)
04 Sergio Fernandez Kralian (Insert Coin)
05 Paco Maroti - Here We Go (Stereo Productions)
06 Adrian Hour - Did The Earth Move (Freshin)
07 John Aquaviva & Roderick Foxx - In Your Face (Definitive)
08 Roberto Sansixto - We Want Your Soul [Coqui Selection Remix] (Starlight Music)
09 Deas Lubica - Feel Tha Groove (Deeperfect)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site