BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself Radio Show #552 (19-05-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:48:00 Size: 247.18 Mb Views: 1407
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself Radio Show #552 (19-05-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Part 1
01 Mark Knight Alright [Original Club Mix] (Toolroom)
02 Umek Unclear Mechanics [Original Club Mix] (Toolroom)
03 Kaskade & Skrillex Lick It [Alex Kenji Remix] (Ultra)
04 Peppe Nastri Feat. Sara Grimaldi You Got The Love [DJ Eaka Eivissas Edit]

Part 2
01 Hot Download
02 The Cube Guys & Luciana Jump [Analog People In A Digital World Remix]
03 Lissat & Voltaxx Feat. Sua Amoa Blackout (Tactica)
04 Bass Kleph Vs Celeda Riff Machine Is The Answer [Midnite Sleaze Edit] (1605)
05 Mr Vasovski Idaho [Frankie Lacosta & Dmitri Phantom Remix] (Mjuzieek

Part 3
01 Release Yourself Spotlight
02 Lykke Li I Follow Rivers [Leon Benestys Prime Time Mix] (White)
03 Oscar G Feat. Tamara Wallace Back To You [Sevag Area 201 Remix] (White)
04 Depeche Mode It Doesnt Matter [Sanchez Edit EQd] (Mute)
05 Belamour Finnal (White)

Part 4
01 Release Yourself Exclusive
02 WeLbOt Massive [Original Mix] (White)
03 Basement Jaxx WYHA [Muzzaik Version] (White)
04 Danny Marquez & Chunks Bust The Beat (04M)
05 Seamus Haji & Nelski Hey Boy Hey Girl (Rising Music)

Part 5
01 Michael Calfan Guest Mix
02 Michael Calfan - Mozaik (Stealth)
03 Michael Calfan Vs Laidback Luke - Resurrection Time Bomb [Axwell 's Recut
Club Version] (White)
04 John Dahlback Vs Albin Myers - Overdose Jump (White)
05 David Guetta Feat. Nicki Minaj - Turn Me On [Michael Calfan Remix] (F*** Me Im Famous)
06 Fatboy Slim - Praise You [Michael Calfan Private Remix] (White)

Part 6
01 Guest Mix Cont.
02 Michael Canitrot Feat. Ron Caroll - When You Got Love [Michael Calfan Remix]
03 Arty Vs Axwell - Around The World For You (Armada)
04 Bob Sinclar - Gym Tonic [Michael Calfan Private Remix] (White)
05 Avicii - Levels (Le7els)
06 Michael Calfan - The Bomb (Yellow Productions)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site