BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself Radio Show #548 (16-04-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:48:45 Size: 248.91 Mb Views: 1436
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself Radio Show #548 (16-04-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Part 1
01 B. Original & Damir Pushkar - Hot [Original Mix] (Muzik 4 Tomorrow)
02 M. Drake & Jackie DJ Fizzy Drink [Angel Anx Remix] (White)
03 Flying At You [Original Mix] (White)
04 Kabale Und Liebe Lauhaus Hiphouse [Paco Osuna Remix] (Rejected)

Part 2
01 Hot Download
02 Gotye Somebody That I Used To Know [Darko De Jan Remix] (White)
03 Roger Sanchez Turn On The Music [Sam Skilz WMC] (Stealth)
04 Fred Pellichero Rollin (Reshape)
05 Futuristic Polar Bears & Pete Doyle Move That Body [Lissat Voltaxx Remix]

Part 3
01 Release Yourself Spotlight
02 Cevin Fisher I Love Miami (Strictly Rhythm)
03 Baggi Begovic Vs Tara McDonald Shake It [Tristan H 2012 Edit] (White)
04 Sebastien Drums Feat. Mitch Crown Fly Again (Spinnin)
05 Basement Jaxx VJHA [Muzzaik Version] (White)

Part 4
01 Release Yourself Exclusive
02 Syruz Switch Up [Original Mix] (Exklusive)
03 Paul Van Dyk Feat. Austin Leeds Verano [PvDs Miami Mix] (Vandit)
04 Kenneth G Bazinga [Original Mix] (Hysteria)
05 Hever Jara & Kevin Ayala Give Me [Original Mix] (Exklusive)

Part 5
01 Alex Sandrino Guest Mix
02 Alex Sandrino The Beginning [Original Mix] (Stealth Records)
03 Alex Sandrino Mexican Market [Original Mix] (Bamboo Music)
04 Alex Sandrino & Milton Channels Brazilian Girls [Alex Sandrino Groovy Edit]
(Beating Music)
05 Nat Civello Goes Deep [Alex Sandrino Remix] (London Music)

Part 6
01 Alex Sandrino Cont.
02 Alex Sandrino Nothing Else Matters (Beating Music)
03 Alex Sandrino The End [Original Mix] (Stealth Records)
04 Mr Bizz Exit [Alex Sandrino Vax Bootleg]
05 BFAM Pop [Alex Sadrino Remix] (Mental Madness)
06 Iron Mike & Nat Civello Clav N Wood [Alex Sandrino Remix] (DBR
The file will soon be uploaded to the site
25 April 2012 20:01

Great as usual :)