BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 1043 (with Juany Bravo) (12-10-2021)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:59:58 Size: 164.75 Mb Views: 7582
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 1043 (with Juany Bravo) (12-10-2021)
Listen Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 1043 (with Juany Bravo) (12-10-2021)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 1043 with Juany Bravo selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! For any DJ and bedroom producer, the ability to hustle is often the most underestimated, yet most important factor in determining whether they will fade out or successfully make their mark on the industry. Good hustle is the epitome of both the man and monumental career of international DJ, Roger Sanchez. From humble beginnings in New York City, diggin in dusty crates of old vinyl and spinning at house parties in Corona, Queens, to dominating huge dance floors and headlining festival main-stages in every corner of the globe, Roger is truly a self-made man and a house music legend.

Roger Sanchez played:
01 Gabriels - Love And Hate In A Different Time (Kerri Chandler Remix) [SELF RELEASED]
02 Oliver Dollar & Lebedev (RU) ft. Mike Agent X Clark - The Contest [INDUSTRY STANDARD]
03 Benjy Bradshaw - Love Is Love (Micfreak Zoom Dub) [HAUS OF BENJI]
04 Vincent Caira & Duskope - That Sound [SPACEDISCO]

Hot Release:
05 Tone Troy & Arturo Sanchez - I Know [STASHED]
06 Kerri Chandler - Bar A Thym (Javi Bora Remix) [NRK]
07 Eli Brown & Love Regenerator - We Can Come Together [COLUMBIA (SONY)]
08 Brokenears - Survival [TOO MANY RULES]

The Spotlight:
09 Clyde P - Love Me Baby [TOOLROOM TRAX]
10 Nasser Baker - Funky Uncle [RELIEF]
11 Eats Everything - Think About The Revolution [UNCAGE]
12 Carnao Beats - Polkadot [UNDR THE RADR]

The Release Yourself Flashback:
13 Byron Stingily - That's The Way Love Is (KC Remix) [NERVOUS]
14 Siege - Reach Out (VIP Edit) [TOOLROOM]
15 DJ Lugo & Carroll - Last Chance
16 Angel Heredia - Hardroove Return [RAWTHENTIC]

Juany Bravo played:
17 Juany Bravo ft. Sam Opoku - ID
18 Juany Bravo - Siete Mundos [HURRY UP SLOWLY]
19 Juany Bravo ft. Sam Opoku - Soul On Fire [NERVOUS]
20 Dateless - El Grupo [THANKS FOR SENDING]
21 Dennis Cruz - Ecua [CROSSTOWN REBELS]
22 alexander:louis - Slightly Sideways (Deep & Sexy Edit) [NERVOUS]
23 Yulia Niko & Mery Kilic - Disappear (Nick Curly & Gorge Remix) [8BIT]
24 Themba ft. Brenden Praise - Ashamed (The Martinez Brothers Remix) [ARMADA]
25 Blent & Juany Bravo & Starving Yet Full - Talk 2 Me (De La Swing Remix) [ELROW LIMITED]
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 1043 (with Juany Bravo) (12-10-2021)
Lenght: 01:59:58     Size: 164.75 Mb     Downloads: 9