BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself Radio Show #547 (09-04-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:48:06 Size: 247.4 Mb Views: 1523
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself Radio Show #547 (09-04-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Part 1
01 Marco Fracasso Feat. Jaidene Veda Nature Boy [Straight Deep Mix]
(Underground Collective)
02 Maceo Plex - Deez Nutz (Ellum Audio)
03 Hectik Rivero Una Puerta (Witty Tunes)
04 Nic Fanciulli Sacrifice [Original Mix] (Saved)

Part 2
01 Hot Download
02 Prok & Fitch Symphony (Stealth)
03 Lissat amp Voltaxx Feat. Sua Amoa Blackout (Tactical)
04 Federico Scavo - Let You Down [Original Mix] (Azuli)
05 Format B Piano Man Song 2 [Bastian Foxx Bootleg] (White)

Part 3
01 Release Yourself Spotlight
02 Manuel De La Mar Opa Locka [Original Club Mix] (Toolroom)
03 Rene Amesz Hope [Original Club Mix] (Toolroom)
04 Roger Sanchez Lost [David Puentez WMC 2012 Bootleg] (Stealth)
05 David Penn Feat. Lisa Millett Join Us [Muzzaik Remix] (Urbana)

Part 4
01 Release Yourself Exclusive
02 Sokarekta Drummikub [Stefan Vilijn 2012 Edit] (Squeeze)
03 Fred Pellichero The Snake [Marco Machiavelli Mash Up] (White)
04 Cedric Gervais Molly [Sanchez Re-Edit] (White)
05 Phunk Investigation Smash (Miniaturesec)

Part 5
01 Alex Pearce Guest Mix
02 Richard Grey Mama Say [Original Mix] (Tiger)
03 Spencer & Hill - A Million [Jerry Rekonious Dub Mix] (Tiger)
04 Mat Zo - Bipolar [Original Mix] (Anjunabeats)
05 DJ Falk - House Of God [Tom Novy & Jashari Remix] (Tiger)
06 Aretha Franklin Vs. Arty - Pride Kate [Acapella] (White)
07 Zedd - Stars Come Out [John Dahlback Remix] (Dim Mak)
08 Meek Mill Feat. Young Chris - House Party [Acapella] (MMG)
09 Spencer & Hill - Evoque [Main Mix] (Tiger)

Part 6
01 Alex Pearce Cont.
02 DJ Bam Bam & Alex Peace - Bad Decisions [Original Mix] (Fly House)
03 Da Mongoloids - Spark Da Meth [Acapella] (Strictly Rhythm)
04 Barnes & Heatcliff - Attention! [Original Mix] (White)
05 Daft Punk - Technologic [Acapella] (EMI France)
06 Marco V - An@logital [First State Remix] (White)
07 Swedish House Mafia Vs. Knife Party Vs Alex Peace - The New Antidote (EMI)
08 Swedish House Mafia - Greyhound [Original Mix] (Virgin UK)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site