BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 1020 (03-05-2021)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:59:58 Size: 164.75 Mb Views: 296
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 1020 (03-05-2021)
Listen Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 1020 (03-05-2021)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 1020 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Release Yourself with world renowned DJ, Producer, Radio and Podcast host Roger Sanchez. For any DJ and bedroom producer, the ability to hustle is often the most underestimated, yet most important factor in determining whether they will fade out or successfully make their mark on the industry.

01 JT Donaldson Stay Inside ft Liv.E (Sandys RMX) (Classic)
02 Vincent Caira You Dont Love Me (Space Disco)
03 Jame Starck All Good (House & Chips)
04 Paskal & Urban Asolutes Ooh ft Charlie Sputnik (DJ Sneak Dub)

Hot Release
05 Salvatore Bruno Freedom (Downtown Underground)
06 Josh Butler & Bontan Set Your Soul On Fire (Origins)
07 Affani Say My Name ()
08 Mihalis Safras Love Away (Joeski Remix) (Relief)

Release Yourself Spotlight
09 Flashmob Closer (Toolroom)
10 FDF Time Lapse ()
11 Prince Purple Music (Nathan Barato)
12 Agent Greg, Alexandra Prince (Turn It Up) (Klaphouse)

Release Yourself Flashback
13 The Funk Junkeez- Got Funk (Da Monagloids Funktastic Funk Mix) (Strictly)
14 Christian Lopez Town House ()
15 Oliver Dollar & Jason Hodges Dont You Lose Hope (Industy Standard)
16 Technasia Bring It Back (Toolroom)
The Release Yourself Guest Mix with B-Liv
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 1020 (03-05-2021)
Lenght: 01:59:58     Size: 164.75 Mb     Downloads: 12