BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Sanchez & Devstar - Release Yourself 997 (24-11-2020)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:59:59 Size: 164.78 Mb Views: 11406
Roger Sanchez & Devstar - Release Yourself 997 (24-11-2020)
Listen Roger Sanchez & Devstar - Release Yourself 997 (24-11-2020)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Roger Sanchez & Devstar - Release Yourself 997 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Release Yourself with world renowned DJ, Producer, Radio and Podcast host Roger Sanchez. An up-tempo house DJ with a dynamic and imaginative mixing style, Devstar is one of the UKs most respected technical house DJs. One of only a handful of artists to advocate DJing as its own art form, Devstar makes full use of the equipment with flair and creativity, demonstrated through his coveted video mini mixes which have received recognition from Pioneer DJ, Ibiza Club News, Data Transmission and more.

01 Ludo Lacoste - When You Were Down (Toolroom Trax)
02 Caruana Quarantine (Saved Records)
03 Oliver Dollar & Brillstein Not Enough (Paul Johnsons Jack Nation Remix (Industry Standard)
04 Jack N Jerk Tension Road (Its Just A Pyramid Scheme)

The Hot Release
05 Wax Wings Reclaim Me ft Nimmo (Maya Jane Coles Remix) (He She They)
06 Marcel Dettmann - Linux (50 Weapons)
07 Technasia & Green Velvet Suga (Deflef Extended Mix) (Toolroom)
08 Secret Weaponz Alfa What (Secret Weaponz)

The Spotlight
09 Will Clarke & MK My Church (All We Have Is Now)
10 Carlos Salas & Meyemberg Open Your Eyes (Flashmob)
11 Kanye West Heartless (ALTO Edit) ()
12 Toriah Dont Be Scared (Deep Tech Los Angeles

The Release Yourself Flashback
13 Reese & Santonio How To Play Our Music (Kool Kat)
14 Dompe Point Of No Return (Acker Records)
15 Riera War Cry (Maquina Music)
16 Saliva Commandos For Dem Boys (In:Command)

Release Yourself In The Mix With Devstar
17 Jamiroquai - Virtual Insanity (Crackazat Acapella Arrangement Ft Vocado Live)
18 DJ Steaw - Freee
19 Kenny Bobien, Underground Ministries - I Shall Not Be Moved (Karizma & DJ Spen Rework)
20 Crackazat - In My Dreams
21 Loleatta Holloway - Stand Up (Acapella)
22 Mall Grab - Hip To Be Square
23 Joy Orbison - Ellipsis
24 Father & Son - You Got It
25 Devstar - My Man
26 Niles Cooper - House Gospel (Black Loops Remix)
27 Devstar - Voices
28 Swales - Brother
29 James Dexter - Desire
30 Sessomatto - Movin' On (Acapella)
31 Morgan Seatree & LOA. - Chandler 95
32 Greg May - Take Me (Tom Jay Remix)
33 Morgan Seatree - Positivity
34 COEO - Sorry For The Late Reply
35 Brawther - Fairground
36 Mall Grab - Believe (Festival Mix)
37 Grant Nelson - Facing Up
Roger Sanchez & Devstar - Release Yourself 997 (24-11-2020)
Lenght: 01:59:59     Size: 164.78 Mb     Downloads: 8