BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself (Guest Gregori Klosman) (14-02-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 107 Size: 246 Views: 1164
Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself (Guest Gregori Klosman) (14-02-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Part 1:
1. Cyclone feat Mr K Alexi (Stacey Pullen Remix)
2. Nolan Thief [Nervous Records]
3. Chris Mackay The Hell With It
4. Bajka, Pirupa Trust feat Bajka

Part 2:
Hot Download:
1. Pet Shop Boys Break 4 Love (MARC FISHER & JUNKDNA Remix)
2. Miami Dub Machine- Bogota (The Cube Guys Mix).mp3
3. Filthy Rich vs Lisa Stansfield Hold on to Arumba (Marc MacRowland bootleg)
4. Rio Dela Duna Maracaibo (Dany Cohiba Remix)

Part 3:
1. Chris Lake Build Up (Tommy Trash Edit)
2. Dj Fist, Rio Dela Duna, Dany Cohiba feat The Black Widow The Night Goes On (Nino Anthony Remix)
3. Miguel Picasso The Beat (Andres Santana Remix)
4. Roger Sanchez & Sidney Samson Flashing Lights

Part 4:
Release Yourself Exclusive:
1. Tocadisco BAT3RIA (OuiWack Remix)
2. Asino di Medico vs Daan DeVito Love this music
3. Beatbangersz_-_Saved
4. KG Club In Smoke Tune (Koen Groeneveld Thunderstorm Remix)

Guest Mix by Gregori Klosman
The file will soon be uploaded to the site