BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Robbie Rivera - Juicy Radio Show 630 (22-05-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:59 Size: 137.29 Mb Views: 1211
Robbie Rivera - Juicy Radio Show 630 (22-05-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Robbie Rivera - Juicy Radio Show selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Born and raised in San Juan, Puerto Rico, Robbie Rivera is known for producing tuff, sexy tribal house music.
In 1998, motivated by complete artistic control, Robbie Rivera and his wife Monica Olabarrieta launched their own record label, Juicy Music.

01 Robbie Rivera Feat. Jordan Kaahn Not A Single Word
02 Tom Sawyer Power (Original mix) 5.00
03 Jack Wins Soulshaking 9.30
04 Zweja (Original Mix) 14:00
05 First Time (Mathieu Koss Remix) 17.30
06 Sultan + Shepard Honey Come Back (Extended Mix) 21.00
07 Bontan The First Time (Original Mix) 23.30
08 Marc Palacios, DJ Kone, Rio Dela Duna Yo Me Voy (The Cube Guys Remix) 28.00
09 Packito Accordion (Extended Mix) 32.30
10 LTric The Way You Are (Tom Staar Remix) 35.10
11 Capa Lake (Original Mix) 40.10
12 Zoo Brazil featuring Niara Never Had (Dirty South Remix) 44.40
13 D. Ramirez Freaque On (Seff Remix) 49.00
14 Watermat featuring Kelli-Leigh Wont Stop (Bob Sinclar & The Cube Guys Extended Remix) 55.10
The file will soon be uploaded to the site