BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Robbie Rivera - Juicy Radio Show 626 (01-05-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:13 Size: 137.82 Mb Views: 1129
Robbie Rivera - Juicy Radio Show 626 (01-05-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Robbie Rivera - Juicy Radio Show 626 01 May selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Following early releases on Subliminal, Filtered and a host of other key dance labels a few years back, Robbie Rivera has since been inundated with offers and has worked with, and had tracks released on labels. As well as remixing many International artists including Faithless, Felix Da Housecat, Soulsearcher, Darryl Pandy, Sybil, Funky Green Dogs, RES, Moloko, Puretone, and Brandy, to name but a few.

01 Simion & Roland Clark Chicago (Original Mix) [Snatch! Records]
02 Nari & Milani I Am Alright [DOORN] 5.00
03 EDX All I Know (Extended Mix) 9.48
04 Robbie Rivera Revenge Mix 14.40
05 Pakito Accordion (Extended Mix) 18.40
06 Samy K House Music Will Never Die (Radio Edit) 21.00
07 Chadash Cort Pamelo (Extended Mix) 23.00
08 Fedde Le Grand Dancing Together (Extended Mix) 26.40
09 Basement Jaxx Do Your Thing-Robbie Rivera acid mix 30.40
10 eSQUIRE ft. Leanne Brown Blackwater (eSQUIRE Late Night Extended Mix)
11 Axwell Ingrosso I Love You CID (Extended Mix) 37.00
12 Filth & Pleasure Meet Her At The Love Parade (House Of Virus Remix) 40.00
13 Robbie Rivera Not A Single Word 44.40
14 Antoine Clamaran & Nacho Chapado Let You Down (Big Room Drums Mix) 49.20
15 JP Candela & Robbie Rivera Morenita (Original Mix) 53.00
16 Kaiser Souzai & Roland Clark Rakoon (Kaiser Souzais Darker Dub) 57.20
The file will soon be uploaded to the site