BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Robbie Rivera - Juicy Radio Show 623 (27-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:05 Size: 137.51 Mb Views: 1428
Robbie Rivera - Juicy Radio Show 623 (27-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX Robbie Rivera Juicy Radio Show selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Since then, Robbie's been working away on a host of releases under various guises as well as several new releases on his JUICY MUSIC label. The hugely original Feel This followed and was picked up by Strictly Rhythm after having had the full support of Danny Tenaglia out in Miami and Ibiza 2001. Feel This reached Number One in the US Billboard Club Chart.
In an interview for Billboard, Tenaglia praised Robbie's production and sound and has since asked Robbie to work with him on a future collaboration.
"Funk-a-tron" was then picked up by Erick Morillo's Subliminal label at the end of 2001, and as such created a huge interest in Robbie, with his brand new sound securing him yet another buzz chart track, supported by Tong on Radio One and all the usual suspects.

01 Robbie Rivera VS Dim Chord Feel this 2017
02 Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. Luciana Avalanche (Extended Mix) 5.30
03 nivlac FEEL IT (kydus remix) [Spincredible Records] 9.00
04 Robbie Rivera Puerto Rico Vibe 13.15
05 Ame Rej (Dim Chord Bootleg) 18.00
06 Antoine Clamaran & Alex Guesta Colorada (Original Mix) 21.15
07 Enrique Iglesias Subeme la radio-Robbie Rivera Juicy mix 24.45
08 Samy K House Music will never die- Robbie Rivera mix_16bit(2) 27.45
09 The Cube Guys Jump Around (The Cube Guys House Mix) 32.15
10 Watermat Wont Stop (Extended Mix) 36.15
11 68 Beats Replay The Night (Gabriel and Dresden Remix) 40.15
12 Mark Knight, Green Velvet & Rene Amesz Live Stream 47.30
13 Luca Debonaire & Tavo Indaba 50.15
14 Alan Walker Alone (Lost Frequencies Remix) 54.00
The file will soon be uploaded to the site