BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Robbie Rivera - The Juicy Show 537 (05-08-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 55.06 Mb Views: 25076
Robbie Rivera - The Juicy Show 537 (05-08-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Rivera was nominated as Best Producer by the 2004 Dancestar Awards, followed by Best House Producer by Beatport, and Best Remixer by the IDMA (International Dance Music Awards) in 2008. In 2009, Rivera released the fourth Juicy Ibiza compilation, and the release hit the Top 5 in iTunes sales globally, buoyed by the record deals with Black Hole Recordings and Ultra Records. With a residency at Privilege in the summer of 2010, Rivera saw success with the release of his last artist album, Closer To The Sun (Ultra/Black Hole). The album garnered critical praise and a great deal of media attention around the globe with hit singles including Closer To The Sun, Let Me Sip My Drink feat. Fast Eddie, Rock The Disco and We Live For The Music.

01. Netsky - Rio
02. RDJ - First
03. Sted-E & Hybrid Heights - Dirty Disko (Original Mix)
04. Vientos - My Mood (Original Mix)
05. Provenzano - Sunshine & Happiness (Robbie Rivera mix)
06. Sonny Wharton - I See U ft. Roland Clark (VIP Mix)
07. Koen Groeneveld - Love And Dancing
08. Stefano Pain - Get This
09. Robbie Rivera - Back to Zero (The Squatters Remix)
10. Eric Prydz - Opus
11. Nero - Two Minds (Club Edit)
12. Danny Tenaglia - Music Is the Answer (Dancin' and Prancin') [feat. Celeda]
13. Baskerville - Times
The file will soon be uploaded to the site