BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Robbie Rivera - The Juicy Show 507 (30-12-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 128 kbps Length: 54:33 Size: 49.93 Mb Views: 1502
Robbie Rivera - The Juicy Show 507 (30-12-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Electric Area, and Club Life Radio on SiriusXM!
'Sexy Anytime' is Robbie Rivera's next single from the Miami legend. Incorporating his signature tribal house sounds with new vocals by fellow Miami artist Billy W. The track was premiered in NYC this summer at Electric Zoo and blew the roof off! His fans have been asking Mr. Rivera to go back to his juicy sound and this is a perfect example of what to expect. Big room drums with deep basslines!

1.Res-They Say Vision (Robbie Rivera's Vocal Mix, Pt. 2)
2. Red Carpet-Alright 2014 -(Lucas & Steve, Nothing But Funk Remix)
3. DJ Rooster-I Need You(Original Mix)
4. Josh Wink-Talking To You (Groove Mix)
5. Dave202-Boost (Original Mix)
6. Housequake-Maximize(Original Mix)
7. Dero-Going Back To My Roots
8. Matisse & Sadko-Persia-(Original Mix)
9. John Ross & LPR/Stoney Boy Music-Never-(Original Mix)
10. Tom Staar-Wide Awake (Original Mix)
11. Deadmau5-Aural Psynapse (ATTLAS REMIX)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site