BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Robbie Rivera - The Juicy Show (18-04-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 57:09 Size: 95.55 Mb Views: 938
Robbie Rivera - The Juicy Show (18-04-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Robbie Rivera presents The Juicy Show! Riveras distinctive brand of sexy, pounding, dirty, electro-tinged house music ignites dance-floors across the globe. Throughout the years Robbies musical stylings have lead to a strong collection of dance floor favorites attached to his name.

Robbie Rivera is one today’s most prolific dj/producers. His distinctive brand of sexy pounding house ignites dance-floors across the globe, while the world’s top artists queue up to have Robbie put his sound to their tracks.

The list of names he’s remixed for, reads like a list of winners at a international music awards party; Faithless, Felix Da Housecat, Madonna, Kylie, Gabriel & Dresden, Moloko, Sonique, Benny Benassi, Sinead O'Connor, Ferry Corsten, Ricky Martin, Santana, Coburn, Superchumbo , David Guetta, Pink and Basement Jaxx are just a few of the talents who have made Robbie their first port of call.

01. Duke Dumont I Got U Feat. Jax Jones (MK Mix)
02. Elios Key La Cebolla (Original Mix)
03. Marco Corona SAINTROPEZZ (Original Mix)
04. Robbie Rivera Espiritu Ibiza (Robbie Rivera Ibiza Mix)
05. FAUL and WAD AD vs PNAU Changes (Original Mix)
06. Ivan Gomez F##k You (Edson Pride Remix)
07. Robbie Rivera To the Beat (Original Mix)
08. Harry Romero, SikDuo Hot Beats (Harry Romero Mix)
09. DJ Dan, Simon Doty Smash The Disco (Original Mix)
10. Robbie Rivera feat Caroline D Amore Manipulate me (Original Mix)
11. Robbie Rivera Float Away (Juicy House Mix)
12.My Crazy Girlfriend Crazy Stupid Love (Richard Vission Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site