BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Robbie Rivera - Juicy Radio Show 721 (11-02-2019)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:10 Size: 137.72 Mb Views: 5319
Robbie Rivera - Juicy Radio Show 721 (11-02-2019)
Listen Robbie Rivera - Juicy Radio Show 721 (11-02-2019)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Robbie Rivera Juicy Radio Show 721 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! PLAYING TRACKS BY Mike Ivy, John Spinosa Feat. Builes, Shift K3Y, MAXXIM, Cheyne Christian, EDUKE and more. Cheyne Christian is a highly respected DJ/ producer from N.J / New York. His reputation spreads far and wide due to a highly successful career that saw him on the global jet set path at the time house music really struck a global musical note. Birmingham, UK based DJ and producer TRU Concept is one of the most promising artists within the UK dance music scene. An introduction to his new 'drift' style, a fast-emerging new genre expressing freedom in musical taste, Agoria explores the idea of listeners flowing between genres, creating a new musical trend and algorithm that allows artists to have creative space.

01 Elderbrook 'Old Friend' (MK Remixes) 0.00
02 Mike Ivy, John Spinosa Feat. Builes - Perfect Day (Tommy Capretto Remix) 5.35
03 Shift K3Y - Rhythm Of The Drum 10.55
04 MAXXIM - LATEX 14.30
05 Agoria 'You're Not Alone' ft. Blasé (Solomun Remix) 19.30
06 Cheyne Christian - Tribal ISH 26.30
08 TRU Concept x Imanos - 6 Series 35.20
09 Doanro & Paul Shvets-Bessarabian Kid 38.40
10 Huxley - Unstuck 41.45
11 The Chemical Brothers 'Got To Keep On' 47.15
12 Chris Sammarco-Special 51.50
13 Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus 'Nothing Breaks Like A Heart' (Remix) 55.40
Robbie Rivera - Juicy Radio Show 721 (11-02-2019)
Lenght: 01:00:10     Size: 137.72 Mb     Downloads: 18