BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Richard Durand & Indecent Noise- Reloaded Radio 002 (02-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:08 Size: 139.93 Mb Views: 35046
Richard Durand & Indecent Noise- Reloaded Radio 002 (02-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
As a producer, Richard first gained international recognition when Tiësto personally commissioned him to remix no fewer than four separate singles including 'Lethal Industry' and 'Flight 643'. A remix of Armin van Buuren 'In And Out Of Love' soon followed alongside a raft of hugely popular reworks of famous tracks such as Prodigy 'Smack My Bitch Up' and Snow Patrol 'Chasing Cars' and Art Of Trance Madagascar.
Richard Durand laid down his debut artist album in 2009 with Magik Muzik / Black Hole Recordings releasing 'Always The Sun' which put Richard's career path firmly in the fast lane with the album spawning crossover hits 'Into Something', 'No Way Home' and title track 'Always The Sun'. 2011 saw the release of his second artist album 'Wide Awake' which came loaded with several massive vocal singles including the 'Wide Awake' title single feat. Ellie Lawson, 'Night And Day' feat. Christian Burns and 'N.Y.C' feat. Jes.

01. Andrea Mazza - Booster
02. Mauro Picotto - Etera ( Mark Sherry Remix )
03. 2nd Phase - Ataraxy
04. Track of the month - Richard Durand - Face Of Chaos
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Crossing lights
06. Alex Di Stefano - Ive Got the Power ( Signum Signal Remix )
07. Bryan Kearney - Wake up Call ( Will Rees Remix )
08. John Askew - Shine (Sean Tyas Remix )
09. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - Hijacker

Guestmix : Indecent Noise
10. Indecent Noise Tremors (Darren Porter Remix)
11. Kaycee Escape (Indecent Noise Remix) [White Label]
12. Talla 2XLC The Spring Is My Love (Indecent Noise Remix)
13. Indecent Noise ID [White Label]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site