BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (Axwell & Oliver Heldens and More) (24-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:59:44 Size: 246.82 Mb Views: 1865
Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (Axwell & Oliver Heldens and More) (24-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX Pete Tong - The Essential Selection Axwell & Oliver Heldens and More selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Oliver Heldens was signed to Spinnin Records, the most renowned label in dance music. With the release of his hit single Gecko in 2013 he reached the #1 spot in the UK chart, a #2 spot in Beatports top 100 and it held the #1 spot on the Deep House chart for over a month. After the success of Gecko Oliver hit the UK Charts again with Koala followed by collaborations with Sander van Doorn, Zeds Dead and Shaun Frank to name a few. He has established residencies at two of the most prestigious nightclubs in the world - Omnia in Las Vegas and Ushuaïa in Ibiza. Now just a few years after his first record deal, Heldens who was already named Artist to Watch by Rolling Stone launched his own record label Heldeep Records and revealed himself as HI-LO, who is responsible for the first release on Heldeep Records.

Pete Tong played:
01 X-Press 2 ft. David Byrne - Lazy [SKINT]
02 Waze & Odyssey & Eats Everything - Down Wit Tha Sugar
03 Better Lost Than Stupid - Dynamite
04 Drake ft. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith - Get It Together
05 Just Us - Cloudbusting [FFRR (PARLOPHONE)]
06 AMTRAC - Piano Boy [OPENERS]
07 ALOK & Bruno Martini ft. Zeeba - Hear Me Now [SPINNIN']

MK played:
08 Lee Foss & Lee Curtiss ft. Spencer Nezey & Alex Nazar - Living In The City (MK Dub) [EMERALD CITY]

Oliver Heldens played:
09 HI-LO - The Answer (Oliver Heldens Edit) [HELDEEP]

ANNA played:
10 ANNA - Haze Moon (Matador Remix)

Jonas Rathsman played:
11 Adana Twins - Uncompromising

Franky Rizardo played:
12 Mighty Dub Katz - Let The Drums Speak (Butch Remix) [SOUTHERN FRIED]

Lauren Lane played:
13 The Mekanism - Breath

Sasha played:
14 Spirit Catcher - Superimposed (Audiojack Remix) [GRUUV]

Claptone played:
15 Claptone ft. George Kranz - The Drums (Din Daa Daa) [DIFFERENT (PIAS)]

Axwell played:
16 D.O.D - Sixes [AXTONE]

Claude VonStroke played:
17 Claude VonStroke - Wet Foot

Mark Knight played:
18 Mark Knight - Move On

Lee Foss B2B Skream
19 Damian Lazarus - Different Now (Art Department Remix)
20 Jasper James - Dirty Wrong
21 Route 94 - Mind, Body & Soul (Joaquin Joe Claussell Body Rhythm Soul Version) [CROSSTOWN REBELS]
22 Ost & Kjex - Dirty Mind
23 Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons - I Found You (Black Coffee Journey Remix)
24 ID - ID
25 Groove Armada ft. John Slarta - Pull Up (Crank It Up)
26 Martin Lacroix - Let Me Feel
27 Leonardo Gonnelli - She Likes It [DEEPERFECT]
28 Yotto - Marisa
29 Rondo Mo - Overflow (Jonas Rathsman Remix)
30 DJ Fronter - Wagga Wo [SNATCH!]
31 Gorge - It's Time [MOBILEE]
32 Undercatt - Futura [DIYNAMIC]
33 Oliver $ - Doin Ya Thang (Dub) [PLAY IT DOWN (MADE 2 PLAY)]
34 Soul Rebels - The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (Acappella)
35 Oxia - Domino (Frankey & Sandrino Remix) [SAPIENS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site