BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (Theo Kottis After Hours Mix) (29-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 04:59:57 Size: 526.92 Mb Views: 32702
Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (Theo Kottis After Hours Mix) (29-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Gradually gaining the recognition he deserves from the likes of Solomun, Skream, Adam Beyer and Pete Tong, 2014 saw Theo Kottis make an exciting entrance onto the scene, with his EP Waiting Game storming the Beatport Electronica top 10.
Sometimes dark, sometimes uplifting, always emotive; Theo is truly obsessive about his approach to music. As a DJ hes already performed at Rockness, T In The Park, Hideout and Glasgows legendary Sub Club, and thats purely down to his talents in the booth. Now, with a blossoming production career, Theo has found a whole new way to convey his passion for music and convert his wide range of influences and experiences into substantive club compositions.

01 Underworld I Exhale [Caroline International]
02 Eric Prydz Last Dragon [Virgin]
03 Danny L Harle Broken Flowers [PC Music / Columbia]
04 Kidnap Kid Birds That Fly [Birds That Fly]
05 Gryffin Heading Home (feat. Josef Salvat) [Darkroom / Interscope Records]
06 Flume Never Be Like You (feat. Kai) [Transgressive]
07 Digital Farm Animals Wanna Know [Sony]
08 YDG Hold Up [Dim Mak Records]
09 MK Piece Of Me (Live PA) (feat. Becky Hill)
10 The Blaze Virile [Bromance Records]
11 SExpress Theme From SExpress [Needle Boss Records]
12 KI Creighton Runaround [Under No Illusion]
13 Honor Bright Never Off
14 Per Qx Ready 4 This (feat. Paramour) [Glasgow Underground]
15 David Glass Fox In The Box [Under No Illusion]
16 Yousef Reverence [Under No Illusion]
17 Guy Mantzur Trees Of Eden [Diynamic Muisc]
18 Jey Kurmis Farno (Jamie Jones edit) [Hot Creations]
19 Jonas Rathsman Cobalt [Diynamic Music]
20 Matador The Enemy (feat. Felix Da Housecat) [RUKUS]
21 Agents of Time Magma [ELLUM]
22 Dusky Lydia [17 Steps]
23 Brynjolfur M25 (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) [Hafendisko]
24 Richie Hawtin No Way back [Plus 8]
25 Rudimental Rumour Mill (feat. Anne Marie & Will Heard) [Asylum Records]
26 Bob Moses Before I Fall [Domino]
27 Couros Cold Feet [White]
28 Amtrac Once Is Enough [Super Music Group]
29 SG Lewis All Night (feat. Dornik) [PMR Records]
30 Massive Attack Unfinished Sympathy [Massive Attack]
31 Bob Moses Talk [Domino]
32 Van Hai Dernier Amour (Rippertons No Love Lost Reshape)
33 Sfire Sfire3 (John Talabot Warehouse Rework)
34 Rhadoo Edit For Afters
35 Tracey Thorn Its All True [Virgin]
36 Home Video Gas Tank [Global Underground]
37 Duologue Push It [Philomena]

Pete Tong - All Gone Pete (The Hotmix by Andhim) (29-01-2016)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site