BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (13-03-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 02:59:33 Size: 277.19 Mb Views: 1079
Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (13-03-2015)
Listen Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (13-03-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Detroit Techno Legend Stacey Pullen, A.K.A Kosmik Messenger, is inducted into the Pete Tong Hall Of Fame and the Essential Masters recap some of the biggest records and forgotten gems from 2009. The After House mix comes from rising Dutch star Franky Rizardo taking it on to the After Party with a 40 minute mix of those records that work that little bit later into the night! A regular feature of the show is Tong's designation of one track as the Essential New Tune of the week. Often, the track in question may be only available in white label releases at the time.

01 Dirty Freek & Hardsoul Just Another Face (feat. Bridgette)
02 DJ S.K.T Take Me Away (feat. Rae)
03 LTric This Feeling
04 Antonio Giacca Real Love
05 The Golden Boy Promise
06 Ossie The Buzz
05 Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons Vermillion (Jamie Jones Pupkit Remix)
07 Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons Vermillion
08 Kokiri Retrospect (A-Minor Remix)
09 Roger Sanchez Remember Me
10 Daniel Trim Ultra Discount
11 Worthy I Get (Aaron Snapes Remix)
12 Justin Jay How I Knew
13 Traffic Signs & Jake The Rapper Cookie Jar
14 The Capitols Cool Jerk
15 Chez Damier & Stacey Pullen Forever Monna
16 Stacey Pullen Sweat
17 Stacey Pullen Rok
18 Worakls Theme
19 Kölsch Two Birds
20 Scuba P.C.P.
21 Seth Troxler Evangelion
22 Tom Demac RIP Vogel
23 Floorplan Ritual
24 Spor Our Space
25 Kid Cudi vs Crookers Day N Night
26 Joris Voorn Sweep The Floor
27 Tim Green & Emerson Todd Exercise
28 House of House Rushing To Paradise (Walkin These Streets)
29 P. Diddy & Guy Gerber Tourist Trap (Soul Clap Remix)
30 SG Lewis Warm
31 Cloud 9 Do You Want Me Baby
32 Jagwar Ma Come Save Me (Pachanga Boys Jagwar Pawar Version)
33 Disciples & Franky Rizardo They Dont Know (Franky Rizardo Remix)
34Daniele Dovico Old Cowbell
35 Denney Low Frequency
36 Qubiko Alive
37 Higher Self & Lauren Mason Ghosts (Franky Rizardo Remix)
38 Franky Rizardo Ragga Nation
39 Elvis Casseta Humney
40 Escape Tank Just Escape (Justin Martin Remix)
41 Reboot The Frenchie Thing
42 Steve Nash Simple Sign
43 Franky Rizardo Olympus
44 Death On The Balcony Addict For Your Love
Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (13-03-2015)
Lenght: 02:59:33     Size: 277.19 Mb     Downloads: 60