BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (18-05-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:10:35 Size: 179.34 Mb Views: 900
Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (18-05-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01 Pryda Allein
02 Sander van Doorn Nothing Inside (Julian Jordan Remix) [Spinnin]
03 Michael Woods Warrior [Ministry Of Sound]
04 David Guetta I Can Only Imagine (R3Hab Remix) [Virgin]
05 Jupiter Ace Glowing In The Dark [Big Vision Records]
06 Steve Aoki & Angger Dimas Beat Down (feat. Iggy Azalea) [Dim Mak Records]
07 Steve Angello, AN21 & Max Vangelli H8rs [Size]
08 Coldplay & Rihanna Princess Of China (Andre Sobota Remix) [Parlophone]
09 Eats Everything Jagged Edge [Pets]
10 Kraftwerk Tour de France
11 Eric Prdyz We Are Mirage [Pryda]
12 Nicky Romero & Zroq WTF [Protocol Recordings]
13 Stacey Pullen & Black Odyssey Sweat [Black Flag]
14 Telex I Dont Like Music (Stacey Pullen Remix) [EMI]
15 Cybotron Alleys Of My Mind [Deep Space Records]
16 Amine Edge & Dance Going To Heaven With The Goodie Goodies [2DIY4]
17 Adana Twins Strange [Exploited]
18 Infinity Ink House Of Infinity [Crosstown Rebels]
19 Rampa Everything [Keinemusik]
20 Santé Whispering [NM2]
21 Shinedoe Excessive [Intacto]
22 Donna Summer I Feel Love [PolyGram]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site