BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (20-04-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:03 Size: 164.85 Mb Views: 1155
Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (20-04-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Fatboy Slim drops into the studio with Pete to chat and go in the mix.
01 Sultan & Ned Shepard Feat Quila Walls
02 Sebastian Ingrosso & Unless Calling (Lose My Mind) (R3Hab & Swanky Tunes Chainsaw Madness Mix)
03 Avicii Feat Salim Al Fakir Silhouettes [Vocal Mix]
04 Alexander Adstedt Were Still Here
05 Nari & Milani Atom
06 Oliver Dirty Talk
07 Russ Chimes Back 2 You
08 Osunlade Envision [Argy Vocal Mix]
09 Kaskade & Skrillex Lick It

Essential Contender 1
01 Disclosure Feat Sinead Boiling

Essential Contender 2
01 FlashMob Need In Me

Essential New Tune
01 Deadmau5 Feat Chris James The Veldt

Fatboy Slim
01 Richard Grey, Alexandra Prince, Nari & Milani Mas Que Nada [Mikael Weemets Remix]
02 Queen Bohemian Rhapsody
03 Steve Aoki & Sidney Samson Wake Up Call
04 Incredible Bongo Band Apachie
05 Fedde Le Grand & Mitch Crown Rockin High
06 Menini & Viani Ankamassa [Jack & Amp Remix]
07 Cedric Gervais Molly
08 As Tequileras Do Funk Surra De Bunda
09 Marina & The Diamonds Primadonna [Riva Starr Remix]
10 His Majesty Andre Hymn
11 Richard Grey & Nari & Milani Mas Que Nada [Mikael Weermets Remix]
12 Da Urban Outlaws Let Me Clear My Throat

Pete Tong World Exclusive
01 Pryda Agag

01 Sam Sparro Wish I Never Met You [Alison Wonderland Remix]
02 Yadi Guillotine [Scubas Darkness & Light Mix]
03 Rudimental Feel The Love [Paper Crows Remix]

Hot Mix
01 Nikola Gala Only
02 Stacey Pullen Circus Act [Nic Fanciulli Remix]
03 Eva Mendes Mosca
04 Kabale And Liebe & Lauhaus Hiphouse [Paco Osuna Remix) Jay Lumen Babel]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site