BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Pete Tong - Essential Selection (with Will Clarke) (04-03-2022)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:08 Size: 164.98 Mb Views: 4136
Pete Tong - Essential Selection (with Will Clarke) (04-03-2022)
Listen Pete Tong - Essential Selection (with Will Clarke) (04-03-2022)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Pete Tong - Essential Selection with Will Clarke selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! An instantly recognizable DJ with his unique style and a one-of-a-kind beard, Will Clarke has solidified his place in dance music with recent hits Searching on his own imprint All We Have Is Now and Rock With Me on Patrick Toppings Trick. Over the past few years Will Clarke has established his record label, All We Have Is Now, off the back of the breakout hits Hallelujah, U Take Me Higher, The Hymn, and My Church.

01 CamelPhat - Silenced [RCA (SONY)]
02 Will Clarke - New Generation [ALL WE HAVE IS NOW]
03 KC Lights ft. Tailor - Fall [TOMORROWLAND]
04 Honey Dijon ft. Dave Gilles II & Cor.Ece & Mike Dunn - Work [DEFECTED]
05 Soul Central - Pray
06 Diplo & TSHA ft. Kareen Lomax - Let You Go
07 Nez - You Wanna? [CIRCOLOCO]
08 Tourist - Your Love [MONDAY]
09 Innellea - Loss Of Hope [AFTERLIFE]
10 ARTBAT & Dino Lenny - Keep Calm
11 George Mensah - Sweet Dreams [NERVOUS]
12 Julian Collazos - Un Shot Mas [TOO MANY RULES]
13 96 Vibe & Swavé - Jaguar Era [HOLY MOLÉ]
14 DJOKO - Me & You
15 Edd - Mama Used To Say [THREE SIX ZERO (WARNER BROS.)]
16 Little Fritter & Wongo - Love Hotline [SOLA]
17 Big Miz - A Gun In Act 1
18 Dubesque - Dale [ALL WE HAVE IS NOW]
19 Floorplan - Save The Children (Detroit Mix) [M-PLANT]
20 Avision ft. Strafe - Party Started (Set It Off) [FACTORY 93]
21 Boy North - The Art Of Walking On Your Own [OFUNSOUNDMIND]
22 Jimi Jules - Too Far
23 Make A Dance - Lush Acton
24 Jasper Tygner - Blush
25 ARTBAT & Dino Lenny - My Space
26 Catz 'N Dogz ft. Megane Mercury - Kiki (Solomun Remix) [PETS]
27 Andrea Oliva - Cala Bass [ALL I NEED]
28 New Spectrum - Disco Nights
29 Monkey Safari - Safe (Joris Voorn Remix) [SPECTRUM MUSIC]
30 Jacana People - Salta
31 Dukwa - My Journey Into Eternity [UNDISPUTED MUSIC]
Pete Tong - Essential Selection (with Will Clarke) (04-03-2022)
Lenght: 02:00:08     Size: 164.98 Mb     Downloads: 17