BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (06-04-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:59:32 Size: 170.59 Mb Views: 2355
Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (06-04-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01 Joe Goddard Gabriel (Soulwax Remix)
02 Scissor Sisters Only The Horses Horses (Calvin Harris Extended Mix)
03 Michael Woods Warrior
04 Sander van Doorn Nothing Inside [Doorn]
05 Elton John & Pnau Good Morning To The Night
06 CLMD Black Eyes & Blue [CR2]
07 Tiesto & Wolfgang Gartner We Are The Night
08 Nilson & The 8th Note Looking For Love (feat. Fenja) [CR2]
09 Galantis Tank
10 Shawnee Taylor Colours (feat. Symph Nympho) [Subliminal]
11 Rudimental Spoons (feat. MNEK & Syron) [Black Butter Records]
12 Blond:ish Lonely Days (Hunter Game Remix) [NM2]
13 Sergio Fernandez & Shelvin XXX (Sergio Fernandez Remix) [Bitten]
14 Siege Roads (Sergio Fernandez Remix) [Zouk]
15 Adam Port Someone To Love [Keinmusik]
16 Phil Kieran & Green Velvet Michael Jackson (Jamie Jones Edit) [PKR]
17 Elax Dont Do It [Boys Noize]
18 Avicii Sillhouettes
19 DEVolution Good Love (Alesso Remix) (feat. Amy Pearson)
20 The Other Tribe Skirts [Black Butter]
21 Kidnap Kid Lazarus taxon
22 Phrasis Veteris Veles [Cadenza]
23 Femi Kuti Traitors Of Africa [Cadenza]
24 Rampa Untitled [Cadenza]
25 Reboot Beautiful Parasite (Robert Dietz Remix) [Cadenza]
26 Hermanez Untitled [Cadenza]
27 Franco De Mulero Untitled [Cadenza]
28 Adam F Circles (Eats Everything Remix) [White]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site