BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (30-03-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:59:44 Size: 183.47 Mb Views: 1174
Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (30-03-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. The Essential Selection Intro
02. David Guetta & Nicky Romero Metropolis
03. Martin Solveig The Night Out (Madeon Remix)
04. Afrojack Fatility
05. Miike Snow Devils Work (Dirty South Remix)
06. Sub Focus feat. Alice Gold Out The Blue (Laidback Luke Remix)
07. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
08. Daddys Groove & Little Nancy Its Not Right, But Its Ok
09. The Essential Selection Avicii On The Phone
10. Nicky Romero & Avicii Nicktim
11. Madonna Girl Gone Wild (Avicii Remix)
12. Nneka Shining Star (Joe Goddard Remix)
13. Mark Knight Together
14. Osunlade Envision (Argy Vocal Mix)
15. Cedric Gervais Molly [Essential New Tune]
16. Mosca Murderous
17. Sid LeRock Temptress (Alex Jones Remix)
18. Kleio Losing My Mind
19. Sarp Yilmaz My Baby Got To Go
20. Maya Jane Coles Not Listening
21. Jamie Jones & Art Department Our Time In Liberty
22. 15 Minutes Of Fame Nina Kraviz (1/3)
23. Nina Kraviz Ghetto Kraviz
24. 15 Minutes Of Fame Nina Kraviz (2/3)
25. Okain Scream (Nina Kraviz Remix)
26. 15 Minutes Of Fame Nina Kraviz (3/3)
27. ID ID
28. Groove Armada Superstylin
29. Arcade Fire Sprawl II (Soulwax Remix)
30. Bombay Bicycle Club How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep (Voyeur Remix)
31. Dan Ghenacia & Shonky Close To The Edge
32. Dusky Flo Jam
33. Blond:ish Lonely Days (Hunter_Game Remix)
34. Pirupa Party Non Stop
35. Groove Armada Stevie Late Night
36. Laurent Garnier feat. The L.B.S. Crew Jacques In The Box [One More Tune!]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site