BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (24-02-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: VBR kbps Length: 119 Size: 183 Views: 739
Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (24-02-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Scuba Adrenalin
02. ID
03. Instra:mental Lets Talk [Naked Lunch]
04. FaltyDL- Time
05. Cassegrain Distil [Prologue]
06. Locked Groove Back To 91 [Turbo]
07. Conforce 24 [Clone Basement]
08. Lorca Cant See Higher [Dummy Records]
09. Joachim Spieth Sensual [Affin100]
10. Shifted Telic [Our Circula Sound]
11. Maceo Plex Your Style [Crosstown Rebels]
12. AnD B1 [Horizontal Ground]
13. SLZ Interstalactite Bassline
14. Phil Kieran and Green Velvet Michael Jackson (Jamie Jones Edit) [Phil Kieran Records]
15. Vetress Untitled [Avian]
16. Junior Boys Youll Improve Me (Caribou Remix) [Domino Recordings]
17. Locked Groove Keep Running [Hotflush Recordings]
18. I:Cube Transpiration [Versatile Recordings]
19. Gavin Herlihy Get Loose [Leftroom]
20. Shifted Leather [Mote Evolver]
21. Beaumont Never Love Me [Hotflush Recordings]
22. Thomas Smith Retina Scan (SCB Edit) [Last Night On Earth]
23. Sepalcure The One (Kevin McPhee Remix) [Hotflush Recordings]
24. Recondite Jaded (Scuba Remix) [Acid Test]
25. Guy Andrews The Wait [Hotflush Recordings]
26. Boddika Steam [Skudge]
27. Function Obsessed (SCB Edit) [Echochord]
28. Shifted Spire [Mote Evolver]
29. Laura Jones Love In Me (Maceo Plex Remix) [Leftroom]
30. Brendon Moeller Wanderer (Tommy Four Seven Mix) [Electric Deluxe]
31. Scuba DSY CHN [Hotflush Recordings]
32. October Tension Point [Simple Music]
33. Frozen Border Whativa [Frozen Border]
34. Scuba Gekko (ROD Remix) [Hotflush Recordings]
35. RRose Waterfall [Sandwell District]
36. Phil Kieran Juicy (Jesper Dahlback Remix) [Phil Kieran Records]
37. Scuba The Hope (Recondite Remix) [Hotflush Recordings]
38. RRose Bare Hand [Sandwell District]
39. Daphni Ye Ye [Text]
40. Boddika and Joy O Mercy [SunkLo]
41. Recondite DRGN [Hotflush Recordings]
42. SALEM Release Da Boar [IAMSOUND]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site