BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (with Inner City) (09-02-2018)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 02:00:10 Size: 208.41 Mb Views: 9011
Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (with Inner City) (09-02-2018)
 Fast File Downloader
Listen Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (with Inner City) (09-02-2018)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Pete Tong The Essential Selection with Inner City selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! The story of Inner City is intractably linked with its founder Kevin Saunderson, widely created as one of the progenitors of techno and a landmark figure in dance music. But while it intertwines with his own career, the groups longevity spanning wildfire success, indelible club classics, a handful of full-length albums, and sales of over six million worldwide is a result of multiple independent chapters over a remarkable 30 year run time. Now, with Kevins son and creative protégé Dantiez as a new addition to the group, a new one is unfolding.
The beginning of Inner

01 Peggy Gou It Makes You Forget (Itgehane)
02 ZDS The Beat (feat. Will Clarke) (DIRTYBIRD)
03 Dirty South Night Walks (Phazing)
04 Max Chapman & Jacky Addicted (feat. Charlie Saunderson) (FFRR)
05 French Horn Rebellion Rooftops (Understate Remix) (feat. Natalie Duffy) (YOUTOOCANWOO)
06 OC & Verde & Eli & Fur Sweet Perfection (Yoshitoshi Recordings)
07 Calvin Harris Nuh Ready Nuh Ready (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) (Columbia)
08 George FitzGerald & Lil Silva Roll Back (Domino Record)
09 Icarus Love Has Come Around
10 Offaiah Private Show (All Fire)
11 Amtrac Old Times (feat. Anabel Englund)
12 Dumont & Wagener Like That
13 Leftwing & Kody Want It (DESOLAT)
14 Danny Howard Havwest (Toolroom)
15 Jey Kurmis & Nukov & Yelmet Fien (Hot Creations)
16 Yousef The Night (Circus Recordings)
17 Yaeji Raingurl (GODMODE)
18 Daniel Avery Slow Fade (Phantasy)
19 Inner City Good Life (10)
20 Jarami Hear This (Icky & Sticky)
21 Pale Blue You Stopped Dying (Crosstown Rebels)
22 Guy Gerber What To Do (Rumors)
23 Sam Gellaitry Long Distance (XL)
24 Will Powers Adventures in Success (Island Records)
25 Amotik Teis (Amotik)
26 Blond:ish EEEYAAA (Unreleased)
27 Guy Gerber Night Of the Gold Diggers (Rumours)
28 Art Department & Todd Terry Roots Dep (feat. Roland Clark)
29 Gus Gus Featherlight (Johannes Brecht Alternative Remix) (OROOM)
30 Moonwalk Mosaic (Stil Vor Talent)
31 Artbat Planeta (Diynamic)
Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (with Inner City) (09-02-2018)
Lenght: 02:00:10     Size: 208.41 Mb     Downloads: 52