BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 549 (11-05-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:39 Size: 220.92 Mb Views: 2049
Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 549 (11-05-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 549 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
PvD received a Grammy nomination in 2005 for Best Dance/Electronic Album for his original album Reflections - this marked the first time NARAS recognized this category. His original productions from Reflections have been synced into major motion pictures such as Into the Blue, Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, television´s Entertainment Tonight and MTV´s Cribs, and international ad campaigns for Motorola, HBO, Land Rover, Ski Vail and most recently for Jeep. This year he won the International Dance Music Award (IDMA) for Best Euro DJ.


Vandit Worldwide Exclusive
01 Emanuele Braveri - Only A Dream [VANDIT]
02 Chris Bekker - Miles Away [VANDIT]
03 Kyau & Albert - Trace [EUPHONIC]
04 Alex Di Stefano - Never Back Down [KEARNAGE]
05 Dennis Pedersen - What We Have [EMERGENT MUSIC]
06 Delerium ft. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (RAM Remix) [NETTWERK]

Face To Face
07 Paul van Dyk & Roger Shah ft. Daphne Khoo - Louder (Paul van Dyk vs. Ben Nicky Remix) [ULTRA]
08 Simon O'Shine - Delusional Minds [AUDIORESEARCH MUSIC (DEFCON)]
09 Farhad Mahdavi - Argentina [VANDIT]
10 Talla 2XLC - Arcadia [CRITICAL UPRISING (KSX)]
11 Bobina - Lazy World (Temple One Remix) [PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE)]
12 Force Multipliers - Between Borders (ReDrive Remix) [DEFCON]
13 Project 8 Pres. Shane Kinsella - Serenity [VANDIT]

14 Kuffdam ft. Lo-Fi Sugar - The Last Time
The file will soon be uploaded to the site