BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Van Dyk & Heatbeat - VONYC Sessions 546 (22-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:25 Size: 165.37 Mb Views: 2026
Paul Van Dyk & Heatbeat - VONYC Sessions 546 (22-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX Paul Van Dyk & Heatbeat - VONYC Sessions selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Just four short years ago, a DJ/Producer duo named Heatbeat was born out of the ranks of Argentina. But, within such a short time of coming together, the world wouldnt be ready for the shockwaves created by the pairs cutting-edge productions and fresh, live DJ performances. Their versatility spans to include both their newest tracks as well as mash-ups and bootlegs of current hits, which they concoct in their studio during extensive, pre-set preparation. Backed by long-standing experience with traditional instruments like the piano, guitar and drums, today, their résumé of international acclaim and support is longer than most would care to read.

VONYC Sessions 546
01 Super8 & Tab - Cosmo [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
02 LTN - Apollo [AVA (BLACK HOLE)]
03 Max Graham & Estiva - Generation (Mark Sherry Outburst Rework) [CYCLES (BLACK HOLE)]
04 Sean Mathews & Max Millian - Fundamental [AVA (BLACK HOLE)]
05 Emanuele Braveri & Amo R - Andorfina [INFRASONIC]
06 Sied Van Riel & Leaving Atlantis - Solitaire [RIELISM (BLACK HOLE)]

Face To Face:
07 Moby - Go [OUTER RHYTHM]
08 Paul van Dyk - Touched By Heaven [VANDIT]
09 Craig Connelly ft. Sue McLaren - Home (Will Rees Remix) [HIGHER FORCES]
10 Daniel Kandi & Dreamy - Match Made In Heaven [ALWAYS ALIVE (ENHANCED)]
11 Rafael Osmo - Renaissance (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [GO ON AIR (BLACK HOLE)]
12 Rank 1 & Jochen Miller - The Great Escape [HIGH CONTRAST (BE YOURSELF)]
13 Greg Downey - P45 [SKULLDUGGERY]
14 Jardin - U-Bahn [VANDIT]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site