BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Van Dyk & Richard Lowe - VONYC Sessions 541 (18-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:27 Size: 273.4 Mb Views: 1664
Paul Van Dyk & Richard Lowe - VONYC Sessions 541 (18-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! VONYC Sessions is more than just a radio show. It's a weekly highlight, giving electronic dance music junkies their weekly fix of quality music for over 6 years already. Hosted by internationally acclaimed DJ/producer Paul van Dyk, VONYC is an understanding that goes far beyond 2 hours of new tunes spun together.

01 Farius - Sweet Deception [DELIRIUM]
02 Solarstone - A State Of Mind [BLACK HOLE]
03 Jordan B - Bitter Honey [VASILEK]
04 Above & Beyond ft. Zoë Johnston - No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden Remix / Above & Beyond Respray) [ANJUNABEATS]
05 Max Millian - Evolve [INFRAPROGRESSIVE]
06 Rafael Osmo - Blanc [CREATE STROBE (CREATE MUSIC)]

Face To Face:
07 Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - We Are [VANDIT]
08 James Cottle - Kesselhaus [VANDIT]
09 Paul Oakenfold & Jordan Suckley - Amnesia [PERFECTO]
10 Pierre Pienaar - Emirembe [MAGIC ISLAND (BLACK HOLE)]
11 Miroslav Vrlík - Save Me [ALWAYS ALIVE (ENHANCED)]

Vandit Worldwide Exclusive:
12 Leroy Moreno - Aurora [VANDIT]
13 Alex M.O.R.P.H. ft. Kim Kiona - Coming Home (Dub Mix) [VANDIT]

14 Reflekt ft. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Marc van Linden Remix) [VANDIT]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site