BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 519 (With Guest Giuseppe Ottaviani) (15-10-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:02 Size: 274.74 Mb Views: 1644
Paul Van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 519 (With Guest Giuseppe Ottaviani) (15-10-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Vonyc Sessions 519 (With Guest Giuseppe Ottaviani) selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Giuseppe Ottaviani has started his solo career with big success. His solo-productions like Through Your Eyes or his compilation The VANDIT Sessions 4 receive an outstanding feedback from all around the globe. The tracks La Dolce Vita and Far Away on Paul van Dyks album In Between again show his quality as one of the most creative artists in this scene. He also keeps on performing live with more enthusiasm as ever before: Playing my own music live is something special, something that really touches me Giuseppe says, it is an electronic music concert, performing on stage allows you to get through to the people, they really breathe the music, you can establish a two-way bond with them and the music itself changes and reacts to the people, this is why each show is different, unique.

Paul van Dyk played:
01 Paul van Dyk - In Circles
02 Rafael Osmo - Triple [CREATE MUSIC(BLACK HOLE)]
03 Radion6 - Another Dimension [ASOT(ARMADA)]
04 The Space Brothers & Mark Sherry - Let It Come (Jamie Walker Remix) [OUTBURST]
05 Ilan Bluestone & Jason Ross - Meta [ANJUNABEATS]
06 Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Paul van Dyk - We Are [VANDIT]
07 Steven De Sar - Cappadocia (Farius Remix) [FREEGRANT]
08 Greg Downey ft. Bo Bruce - Come To Me [KEARNAGE]
09 Russell G - Amber [PURE TRANCE(BLACK HOLE)]
10 Jam Da Bass & DJ T.H. & Hanna Finsen - Save The Day (O.B.M Notion Dub Mix) [ENTRANCING]
11 Talla 2XLC - Rydeen [TETSUO]
12 A.R.D.I. & Linnea Schossow - Your Everything [ASOT(ARMADA)]
13 Alex M.O.R.P.H. ft. Song And The Moon - Don't Talk Away The Magic (Heatbeat Remix) [VANDIT]
14 Vincent De Moor - Fly Away [COMBINED FORCERS]

Giuseppe Ottaviani played:
15 Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Sue McLaren - Wait Till You Miss Me [BLACK HOLE]
16 Giuseppe Ottaviani - Alma [BLACK HOLE]
17 Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ozone [BLACK HOLE]
18 Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric Lumiere - Burn Bright [BLACK HOLE]
19 Paul Van Dyk & Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Sue McLaren - Miracle [BLACK HOLE]
20 Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Tricia McTeague - Loneliest Night [BLACK HOLE]
21 Giuseppe Ottaviani - Slow Emotion [BLACK HOLE]

Paul van Dyk played:
22 Roman Messer & Elite Electronic - Arkane (Mark Walker Remix) [SUANDA]
24 The Noble Six - Cocoon [KEARNAGE]
25 Viframa - Cristalle (Allen & Envy & Zack Mia Rework) [JINX]
26 Super8 & Tab - Into [ASOT(ARMADA)]
27 Emre Colak - Save The Day (Kiran M Sajeev Remix) [LIFTED AUDIO]
28 Leroy Moreno - Eternal Now [VANDIT]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site