BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Van Dyk - VONYC Sessions 513 (with guest Alex M.O.R.P.H.) (03-09-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:49 Size: 274.23 Mb Views: 1667
Paul Van Dyk - VONYC Sessions 513 (with guest Alex M.O.R.P.H.) (03-09-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix VONYC Sessions 513 with guest Alex M.O.R.P.H. selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
M.O.R.P.H. Minions listen up! This is your chance to attend my private album presentation party for Not All Superheroes Wear Capes. The event will take place on 10th September in a luxury mansion on Ibiza. This is not a public event (=no tickets on sale) and I will personally pick only a hand full of people who will have the priviledge to be a part of this special party. Witness an exclusive set by myself and be one of the very first people to hear my new album Not All Superheroes Wear Capes on Paul Van Dyks Vandit Records label.

Paul van Dyk played:
01 David Forbes & Richard Lowe - Our Day [VANDIT]
02 Ilan Bluestone & Jason Ross - Meta [ANJUNABEATS]
03 Local Heroes & Linnea Schossow - Home (Ariel & Danilo x DJ Xquizit Remix) [LANGE(ENHANCED)]
04 Slam Duck - Locomotion (The Digital Blonde Remix) [FORESCAPE]
05 Oleg Farrier - Feel Alive [ALTER EGO]
06 Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns - Brightheart [BLACK HOLE]

Face To Face:
07 Paul van Dyk & Chris Bekker & Chris Montana - Berlinition (Berlin White Tech Mix) [VANDIT]
08 Fabio XB & Liuck ft. Roxanne Emery - Nowhere To Be Found (LTN Remix) [DIGITAL SOCIETY(ENHANCED)]
09 Protoculture & Johnny Yono - Luna [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
10 Jorn Van Deynhoven - Neo Paradise [ASOT(ARMADA)]
11 Mark Walker - Lancha [DIGITAL SOCIETY(ENHANCED)]
12 Richard Durand & Neev Kennedy - Running On Empty (Hassan JeweL Remix) [ADRIAN & RAZ]
13 James Cottle - Rudimental [VANDIT]

14 Tilt & Paul Van Dyk - Rendezvous (Quadraphonic Remix) [LOST LANGUAGE]

Alex M.O.R.P.H. played:
15 Liam Wilson ft. Cathy Burton - Let Healing Begin [AMSTERDAM TRANCE(RAZ NITZAN)]
16 Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Paul van Dyk - We Are [VANDIT]
17 Triceradrops - Malice [PHARMACY]
18 Christopher Lawrence & Orpheus - Tribal Warrior [PHARMACY]
19 Bryan Kearney - Stealth Bomber (Chris Schweizer Remix) [KEARNAGE]
20 Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Euforia Anthem (Festival Mix) [VANDIT]

Paul van Dyk played:
21 Allen & Envy & UDM - Ignite (Allen Watts Melodic Remix) [TOGETHER]
22 Lostly - Galaxy Of Blue [MONSTER FORCE(MONSTER TUNES)]
23 Natalie Roache - Dreamcatcher [RELOADED]
24 Nicola Maddaloni ft. Claire Willis - Leave The Past Behind (Alex Wright Dub Mix) [TFB]
25 Indecent Noise - The Lost Odyssey [MENTAL ASYLUM(FRACTION)]

Final Track:
26 Chris Bekker ft. Tricia McTeague - We Can Be (Paul van Dyk Club Mix) [VANDIT]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site