BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul van Dyk & Jason Ross - VONYC Sessions 509 (05-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:08 Size: 274.95 Mb Views: 1351
Paul van Dyk & Jason Ross - VONYC Sessions 509 (05-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Paul Van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Jason Ross: His tracks have proven to be bona fide dance floor gold, blasting through sound systems at Madison Square Garden, the EDC Vegas Main Stage, and countless other venues. Above & Beyond and many others continue to see massive crowds surge with excitement whenever they drop a Jason Ross track. The balance of powerful emotion and electrifying energy created in his productions is proving to be a perfect yin and yang, earning him the future face of trance crown by Electric Daisy Carnival creators Insomniac.

01. Phil Martyn Chamber
02. Anden State Let Me Say
03. Yoel Lewis Goldengate
04. Paul van Dyk & Chris Bekker & Chris Montana Berlinition (Flashback Remix)
05. Ashley Wallbridge Es Vedra
06. 4 Strings vs. Kaimo K & Sue McLaren The Treasure Of Illumina
07. Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley City Of Sound
08. The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra Amber
09. Jonas Hornblad Day Before Tomorrow (Monoverse Remix)
10. Talla 2XLC From Here To Eternity
11. James Cottle Rudimental
12. Anna Lee feat. Kate Miles Back Again (Sied Van Riel Remix)
13. Chris Bekker feat. Tricia McTeague We Can Be (Paul van Dyk Remix)
14. Cygnus X Superstring (Rank 1 Deep Dub Mix)

Guest Mix: Jason Ross
01. Kaskade vs. Jason Ross & Jenaux Atmosphere Solaris (LACC Intro Mashup)
02. Jason Ross feat. Lauren Ray Me Tonight
03. Arty feat. Blondfire Glorious (Jason Ross Remix)
04. Ilan Bluestone & Jason Ross Amun
05. Arty & Andrew Bayer Follow The Light
06. Jason Ross Coaster

15. Aly & Fila with Ahmed Romel Kingdoms (FSOE 450 Anthem)
16. Leroy Moreno Celestia
17. Greg Downey Rushin
18. Indecent Noise Blade Dancer
19. Phil Dinner feat. S.Ana Constant Dreams (Dub Mix)
20. Liquid Soul & DJ Dream Liquid Dream (Neodyne Remix)
21. Amos & Riot Night Leap Of Faith
The file will soon be uploaded to the site