BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Episode 465 with guest David Forbes (25-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:32 Size: 275.89 Mb Views: 26257
Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Episode 465 with guest David Forbes (25-07-2015)
Listen Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Episode 465 with guest David Forbes (25-07-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
A Grammy‐nominated recording artist and global DJ, Paul van Dyk has dominated the electronic music charts and DJ pollsfor more than 15 years. He
has been ranked #1 twice in DJ Magazines Top 100 DJ poll, a feat few have achieved. Paul has sold millions of albums worldwide and was nominated for a Grammy in
2005 for Best Dance/Electronic Album. As a recording artist, he has collaborated with a broad spectrum of talent from David Byrne to St. Etienne. As a re‐mixer, he has worked with such artists as Madonna, Justin Timberlake, Depeche Mode, U2, and Linkin Park, as well as Hans Zimmer on THE DARK KNIGHT theme song.
David is also one of only a handful of Artists in the global scene to be signed exclusively to Armin Van Buurens Armada stable. In this time he has released countless anthems on Armada including Yasai, Point Picquet, Katsu and the vocal anthem All because Of You which has over 100 thousand views on YouTube (and rising) and with many more productions lined up for release in 2012 and beyond further confirms that he is a vital asset to the Armada family.
In addition to Davids solo releases over the years he has also collaborated with many of the scenes top names working with Artists such as Mark Sherry, Alan Nimmo (Signalrunners) and more throughout the course of his career.

1. Genix featuring Hannah Magenta - You Have It All
2. ReSeize & Dani Avramov - Last Decade
3. Markus Schulz featuring Delacey - Destiny (Kyau & Albert Remix)
4. Antony Waldhorn - The Ancients
5. Juventa - Metamorphose
6. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Going Home (Gareth Emery Remix)
7. FloE - Black Lotus (Sodality Remix)
8. Paul van Dyk & Las Salinas featuring Betsie Larkin - Love is
9. Dimension - Moments
10. Mattbeat & Zaa - Decode (Mino Safy Remix)
11. Radion6 & Jo Cartwright - Experience As One (Kaimo K Remix)
12. Alex M.O.R.P.H featuring Natalie Gioia - 4Ever (Instrumental Mix)
13. Kuffdam & Plant - Summer Dream
14. David Forbes - Ampere
15. Above & Beyond featuring Gemma Hayes - Counting Down The Days
16. Deem - Elevation
17. Menno De Jong - Abhyasa (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
18. Nick Callaghan & Warren Adam - Occlusion (Jamie Walker Remix)
19. David Forbes - Jetpack
20. Ali Wilson & Chris North - Pluck You
21. Chris Metcalfe & Allen Watts - Bermuda
22. Aimoon & OzzyXPM - Pulsar (Original Mix)
23. Driftmoon featuring Kim Kiona - Tombs We Build
24. ReOrder - Zephyr
25. Kevin Crowley - Generate
26. Stuart Miller - Airplein (Peter Steele Remix)
Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Episode 465 with guest David Forbes (25-07-2015)
Lenght: 02:00:32     Size: 275.89 Mb     Downloads: 85