BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Van Dyk & James Cottle - VONYC Sessions 651 (27-04-2019)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:21 Size: 273.16 Mb Views: 3860
Paul Van Dyk & James Cottle - VONYC Sessions 651 (27-04-2019)
Listen Paul Van Dyk & James Cottle - VONYC Sessions 651 (27-04-2019)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Paul Van Dyk & James Cottle - VONYC Sessions 651 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! So far James short career has been an eventful and on the rise with production now taking off, he is due to be releasing his first track this year. Already a resident brand artist with Dirty House and the mighty Goodgreef he then became a part of Eddie Halliwells Fire It Up Team. As his career grew it made it an easy choice for one of the scenes leading UK agencies Curious Artist Management!

Part 1
01 Frank Dueffel - Kahanamoku Beach [VANDIT]
02 Giuseppe Ottaviani - 8K [BLACK HOLE]
03 Manuel Rocca - Paper Mountains [LEVITATED (SILENT SHORE)]
04 Steve Dekay - The Blooming Era [VANDIT]
05 Nord Horizon - Breakout [MPS]
06 Paul Priestley & Quake - Ghost In Your Heart (Pierre Pienaar Instrumental Mix) [METAMORPH ADVANCE]

Face To Face
07 Paul van Dyk - Another Way [VANDIT]

Part 2
08 Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - SHINE Ibiza Anthem 2019 [VANDIT]
09 Neptune Project - Proteus (The Thrillseekers Remix) [MYTHOLOGY]
10 Cris Grey - November [HEAVENSGATE]
11 Jan Miller & Remeya Kingston - Fever (Dub Mix) [NEWCASTLE FRIENDS]
12 AJ Gibson - The Whip [VANDIT]
13 Casey Rasch - Blind Piano [VANDIT]
14 Ferry Corsten ft. Nevve - Freefall [FLASHOVER]
15 Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - In Circles [VANDIT]
16 Tom Exo - The Star In Your Hands [VANDIT]
17 Lostly & Scott Bond & Charlie Walker - Tides [PURE TRANCE NEON]
18 Steve Dekay - Helix [PROMIND]
19 C-Systems - Sunburst [DIGITAL SOCIETY (ENHANCED)]
20 Rafael Osmo - Reunion [ITWT (BLACK HOLE)]
21 The Avains - Never Falling Down [BUTTERFLY]
22 Paul van Dyk & Chris Bekker - Solar Snapshot [VANDIT]
Paul Van Dyk & James Cottle - VONYC Sessions 651 (27-04-2019)
Lenght: 01:59:21     Size: 273.16 Mb     Downloads: 115