BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 284 (02-02-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 121 Size: 167 Views: 1261
Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 284 (02-02-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Paul van Dyk in the mix:
01. Paul van Dyk Verano [Vandit] Radio Weltpremere
02. Michael Woods Full Access [Fly Eye]
03. Super8 & Tab Awakenings [Anjunabeats]
04. Manuel De La Mare & Alex Kenji Acid As 303 [Toolroom]
05. A*S*Y*S Acid Glitch (Tyler Michaud Do It Now Edit) [CDR]
06. Paul Jacobson R U Ready [Bang It Out]
Spotlight mix Brian Brainstorm:
07. Camo & Krooked feat. Shaz Sparks All Fall Down
08. Brian Brainstorm Enter The Yard [Inside Job]
09. Nero Guilt (VIP)
10. Bar 9 Piano Tune (VIP)
11. Delta Heavy Hold Me
12. Nero Reaching Out (Wilkinson Remix)
Paul van Dyk in the mix:
13. Gary Proud For Every You [Vandit]
14. Activa Telic (Simon Williams Remix)
15. John Askew Bastard [Night Vision]
16. Reverse Endless Journey [Vandit]
17. John OCallaghan Centurion [Captivating Sounds]
18. Stacker Eternity (Heatbeat Original Mix) [Vandit]
19. DNS Project Exclusive [Soundpiercing]
20. Lange vs. Gareth Emery This Is New York (Heatbeat Remix) [Lange]
21. Kyau & Albert Are You Fine (Arty Remix) [Euphonic]
22. Omnia pres. Ain Mo The Tune [Soundpiercing]
23. Morgan Page, Sultan & Ned Shepard and BT In The Air (Hardwell Remix) [MOS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site