BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 344 (03-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:56:52 Size: 267.48 Mb Views: 2124
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 344 (03-06-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Paul has produced for megastars such as U2, Madonna (including her latest release Celebration) and The Happy Mondays. As well as three acclaimed artist albums under his own name. He has remixed Michael Jackson, The Rolling Stones and Justin Timberlake and released over 20 DJ mix compilations. In recent years Paul has also been responsible for creating some of the most breathtaking film scores and cues for a long list of Hollywood blockbusters including The Bourne Identity, Matrix Reloaded, Shrek 2, Swordfish and Collateral. But his most anticipated release is yet to come.

Hour 1: Paul Oakenfold
01 Zaa meets Arroba Music Return (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
02 Quasi Sabertooth (Extended Mix) [Create Strobe]
03 Luminary Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Remix) [Anjunabeats]
04 Alex Leavon Amaya (Original Mix) [IHU]
05 Harry Square Ricochet (Extended Mix) [Interstate]

Perfecto Classic: Paul Oakenfold Full Moon Party (Original Mix Club)

Guest Mix: Andrew Rayel
01 Andrew Rayel Dark Warrior (Willem De Roo Remix)
02 Andrew Rayel & Jochen Miller feat. Hansen Thomas Take It All (Extended Mix)
03 Andrew Rayel feat. Emma Hewitt My Reflection (Original Mix)
04 Andrew Rayel & Khomha All Systems Down (Original Mix)
05 Andrew Rayel feat. Kristina Antuna Once In A Life Time Love (Original Mix)
06 Andrew Rayel feat. Eric Lumiere Ill Be There (Original Mix)
07 Andrew Rayel Tacadum (Original Mix)

Hour 2: Paul Oakenfold
01 Paul Oakenfold Awake (Love on the Brain Mashup)
02 Gouryella Anahera (extended) [Flashover]
03 Thomas Ulstrup Magnum Opus (Extended Remix) [Flashover Trance]
04 Cosmic Gate am2pm (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
05 Artisan Ft. Anki Thank you (Extended Mix) [In Sessions]
06 JES Ft. Game Chasers Carry Me Away (Markus Shulz Remix) [Magik Muzik]
07 Patrick Dreama Carpe (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic]
08 Danis Lost (Marcus Santoro Remix) [Skyfall]
09 Solarstone Release (Sunny Lax Extended Remix) [Armada]
10 Mike Saint-Jules Cloud Surfing (Original Mix) [Create Music]
11 Harry Vederci The Power Of Love (Adam White Remix) [Perfecto]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site