BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 343 (28-05- 2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:56:07 Size: 265.77 Mb Views: 1033
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 343 (28-05- 2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto selected works of the week, Perfecto Classic: Grace Skin On Skin Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!

Hour 1: Paul Oakenfold
01 Suzie Del Vecchio & Paul Oakenfold After Love (Zaa Remix) [Aftercluv Dancelab]
02 Tiesto Ten Seconds Before Sunrise (Moska Remix) [Avanti]
03 Moroshka Regeneration (Original Mix) [RaveUp]
04 Nuera Lyse [Pure Progressive]
05 Rayburn & South Pole Orbit (Extended Mix) [Ride]
06 Luminary Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Remix) [Anjunabeats]
07 Max Denoise & Harnam Feel It (Extended Mix) [AVA]
08 Andy Tau, Sean Matthews, Max Millian Shadows & Light (Andy Tau Remix) [Infrasonic]
09 Mike Saint-Jules Cloud Surfing (Original Mix) [Create Music]
10 Dave Neven Darkside [Coldharbour]

Perfecto Classic: Grace Skin On Skin (Orange Mix)

Hour 2: Paul Oakenfold
01 Paul Oakenfold Dreamstate Theme [Perfecto]
02 Thomas Ulstrup Magnum Opus (Extended Remix) [Flashover Trance]
03 Assaf Syndicate (Extended) [Black Sunset Music]
04 Armin Van Buuren & Cosmic Gate Embargo (Ben Gold Remix) [Armind]
05 Liquid Soul & Zyce Anjuna (Symbolic & Outsiders Remix) [Iboga]
06 Ghost Rider Speed Of Soul (original Mix) [Blue Tunes]
07 Robert Nickson Heliopause (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
08 Off Limits Are You Real (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
09 Orkidea Higher State (Original Mix) [Pure Trance]
10 Gary Maguire Catch Twenty Two [Perfecto Fluoro]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site