BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 339 (29-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:56:07 Size: 265.77 Mb Views: 1167
Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 339 (29-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 339 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! His most recent works have taken him from the DJ booth of the worlds hottest nightspots and festivals to the studio producing soundtracks for Hollywood blockbuster movies. His diversity in artistry and ability has earned him accolades from critics and fans alike. Garnering him not 1 but 2 Grammy Nominations for his works.

Hour 1: Paul Oakenfold
01 Baku Boy & Austin Blake Atropat (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
02 Thomas Ulstrup Magnum Opus (Extended Remix) [Flashover Trance]
03 Zaa meets Arroba Music Return (Original Mix)
04 Markus Schulz Ft. Brook Tomlilnson In The Night [Black Hole]
05 Max Denoise & Harnam Feel It (Extended Mix) [AVA Recordings]
06 Danny Stubbs featuring Natasha Cadman Skyscrapers (Extended Mix) [Perfecto]
07 Andy Tau, Sean Matthews, Max Millian Shadows & Light (Andy Tau Remix) [Infrasonic]
08 Patrick Dreama Carpe (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic]
09 Misja Helsloot Honor (Original Mix) [Rielism]
10 Harry Square Lancer (Extended Mix) [Interstate]
11 Ghost Rider Speed Of Soul (original Mix) [Blue Tunes]

Perfecto Classic: Robert Vadney Fallen Angels Symphony (Paul Oakenfold Remix)

Hour 2: Paul Oakenfold
01 Paul Oakenfold & Jordan Suckley Amnesia (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
02 Pierre Pienaar Emirembe (Extended Mix) [Magic Island]
03 Pure NRG Prophesy (Istoria 2017 Anthem) (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
04 Rafael Osmo Blanc (Uplifting Extended Mix) [Create Music]
05 Markus Schulz ft. Brook Tomlinson In the Night (Eddie Bitar Remix) [Black Hole]
06 Ben Gold Anatac (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
07 Tim Verkruissen Fade Out (Extended Mix) [Flashover Trance]
08 TranceEye Cosmodrome (Extended Mix) [M.I.K.E. Push Studio]
09 Assaf Syndicate (Extended) [Black Sunset]
10 Off Limits Are You Real (Original Mix) [Iboga]
11 Marmion Schöneberg (Man With No Name Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site